Bridgestone or Yokohama?

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Nova?

You mean Advan Neova?

I'm very much biased towards Yokohama cause I'm using one.
Had a short stint of around 10k kms with low-end economy model Bridgy Turanza and didn't like it at all.

And be more specific please.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
thread starter, does it really make a difference?

those names only add the feel good factor in yourself. the best thing is check ur wallet and driving style.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Get the Falken Azenis ST115
or the Bridgestone Potenza G3

CaMoRrA_FD1

Feb 6, 2007
bro..y dun u try yoko ES100 first? kinda gud tyre for the first timer on high performance tyre

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
yes.. yoko es100 n falken alzenis.. very grippy tyres.. but wears out fast.. especially hot climate

mbek

Apr 18, 2006
hairul.onestop.com.my
yeaa... i'm using yoko es100... but wears out fast... now only my rear wheel use this tyre front use Bridgestone grid 2... noisy laaa..

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
after change to advan neova...
regreted, still prefered Potenza S03...

in terms of price...
stick with neova la...

CaMoRrA_FD1

Feb 6, 2007
fuyoh...r1r damn chun bro...but x suitable 4 everyday driving...very soft compound...close 2 semi slick...but damn layan!!!!! ES100 one level lower than r1r....but still wears pretty fast...kinda soft compound....me vote 4 ES100 4 everyday driving....but its up 2 u bro...its ur money =D

bros,

i have the amway silicone glaze in hand and also a electric rotary buffer..

how many i make full use of these??

i'm still a newb in these although i went through the forum on polishing, waxing etc. and i got confused. some said, do not do it in circular motion..but the instruction on the silicone glaze bottle says do it in a circular motion..

so why use a rotary buffer??...
and what category does amway's silicone glaze falls in?? polish?? wax??? ...
and i've seen those they do in...