BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
Originally posted by Joeker@Apr 1 2005, 16:46
When got Bolt-On Turbo TT (BOT TT :D), pls call/SMS me too K?

016-908 4695 / 019-684 1500
[snapback]860021[/snapback]​
So who going to be the Chairperson for this BOT TT???? who has done the BOT projects all this while????? me just newbie in this block.........

Lilvee kot?????? pls comment....if have a plan then confirm the place:

chow :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :lol:

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Yeah... let's TT... but I can't join you guys yet.. :P

car only going in end of the month... hahaha..

johnson_goh86

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by lilvee+Apr 1 2005, 17:17 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(lilvee @ Apr 1 2005, 17:17 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-johnson_goh86@Apr 1 2005, 17:02
hey~ i would like to get something clear.. bolt-on turbo? jpj okay wif it? i`ve been getting mixed reactions in forums as well as among frens.. some say yes.. some say no... what do you guyz think?
ahha.. BOT TT? i oso interested.. but i not yet bolt on le.. :(
[snapback]860072[/snapback]​
i keep my ride as low profiles as i can, even my IC is not front mount. better dont show off infront of them..

come.. come... everybody have BOT TT.. :D, if can mr ADDxxxx also laa... wan to see see ur set-up... :ph34r:
[snapback]860125[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yeah.. thatz true.. better keep a low profile.. but IN CASE sometimes suay suay kena ler?.. hgaha.... my fren said that as long as u have a photostat copy of ur car card with you.. no probz.. but i seriously doubt it.. hahaha...

alvin24

Waja4646,

By saying fueling problems... I meant what did u do to compensate more fuel for the engine? Besides extra injectors that is. Bigger injectors? SAFC? Piggy back ECU?

And how much are you boosting anywayz?

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Alvin,

For fueling I believe Waja should be running extra injectors controlled by E-manage.. :)

alvin24

Originally posted by blur_civic@Apr 2 2005, 07:49
Alvin,

For fueling I believe Waja should be running extra injectors controlled by E-manage.. :)
[snapback]861455[/snapback]​
Wah... thats going to be expensive right? Summore need boost sensor for the extra injectors... siong!

Just wondering what waja4646 is running on to control his fueling mar.

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
ermm...

R???? O???? Bold On Turbo's TT...

Can think of something to put for R and O? :P

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Originally posted by alvin24+Apr 2 2005, 11:51 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(alvin24 @ Apr 2 2005, 11:51 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-blur_civic@Apr 2 2005, 07:49
Alvin,

[snapback]861455[/snapback]​
Wah... thats going to be expensive right? Summore need boost sensor for the extra injectors... siong!

Just wondering what waja4646 is running on to control his fueling mar.
[snapback]861821[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Yeah... that would be the most expensive part for the kit i think.. :D

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Originally posted by blur_civic@Apr 2 2005, 19:49
ermm...

R???? O???? Bold On Turbo's TT...

Can think of something to put for R and O? :P
[snapback]862596[/snapback]​
Rabble Of Bolt On TurboS

:P :lol:

alvin24

Wah... joeker... u very into this BOT TT huh?

alvin24

Should have a snail somewhere on the robot also mar... hehehehez. =)

lilvee

Feb 21, 2005
Originally posted by Waja4646+Apr 1 2005, 18:29 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Waja4646 @ Apr 1 2005, 18:29 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-Joeker@Apr 1 2005, 16:46
When got Bolt-On Turbo TT (BOT TT :D), pls call/SMS me too K?

016-908 4695 / 019-684 1500
[snapback]860021[/snapback]​
So who going to be the Chairperson for this BOT TT???? who has done the BOT projects all this while????? me just newbie in this block.........

Lilvee kot?????? pls comment....if have a plan then confirm the place:

chow :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :lol:
[snapback]860312[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

he he... i'm also newB laa brader waja. all BOT sifu is still hiding out there.
of coz, andy is sifu.. but he is bz preparing his kits.
sorry laa bro... last saturday nite cannot make it.

ok, let set it this week for ROBOT TT :lol: ermm... we mets at the middle.. sunway xtrem park?

hi guys..it seems like i'm having a problem with my gearbox..there's a sound of "ktak ktak ktak ktak" sounds coming from the gearbox..can hear it inside my car..but when i press the clutch,the sound is gone..

plus when i'm accelerating,the noise can be heard..same when the car is idle..i'm using waja manual..pls help as this is driving me crazy..im afraid the gearbox will kaput..:adore::adore: