BolehLand Autoshow at Batu Kawan August 06

kazar

May 3, 2006
you guys are talking about the cars right?..but the fonts..lol...any nice cars and fonts..cheers

kazar

May 3, 2006
you guys are talking about the cars right?..but the fonts..lol...anyway nice cars and fonts..cheers

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
sil3nc3 said:
who is the winner for this autoshow??? Let c the judges got makan duit bo...

hehehehe....paiseh paiseh...

the winner is among 1 of the car pic...

perodua 1st place is here........ PASSO red color punya

pls go to xtreme page look for more...

hehehehe

sil3nc3

Jul 21, 2006
Dior said:
OKAY... let's play a GAME.......... guess who is the winner for the show....

1st place of xtreme
1st place of perodua

guess guess guess...............

p/s: guess rite no prize lor hehehehe
Only among the pic that posted here???

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
sil3nc3 said:
Any winner for this autoshow???

why edit bro????ask la wat u wan to ask!!!!

WHICH 1 IS THE WINNER SHOW ALL PLS DIOR DAJIE!!!COZ I WANT TO SEE THE JUDGE GOT EAT MONEY OR NOT!!!!!

tq YA....

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
lawrenceyee said:

WHICH 1 IS THE WINNER SHOW ALL PLS DIOR DAJIE!!!COZ I WANT TO SEE THE JUDGE GOT EAT MONEY OR NOT!!!!!

tq YA....
nonono.........not eat money......... BUT telan money liow lor... :emoticon_U:

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
lawrenceyee said:

tq YA....
ya...and then we complain again...lol..no giv him chance sleep..lol..

What rims is this and how many inch rim is that? Anyone knows? Picts taken from TEIN website.