BolehLand Autoshow at Batu Kawan August 06

you guys are talking about the cars right?..but the fonts..lol...any nice cars and fonts..cheers

you guys are talking about the cars right?..but the fonts..lol...anyway nice cars and fonts..cheers

sil3nc3 said:
who is the winner for this autoshow??? Let c the judges got makan duit bo...

hehehehe....paiseh paiseh...

the winner is among 1 of the car pic...

perodua 1st place is here........ PASSO red color punya

pls go to xtreme page look for more...

hehehehe

Dior said:
OKAY... let's play a GAME.......... guess who is the winner for the show....

1st place of xtreme
1st place of perodua

guess guess guess...............

p/s: guess rite no prize lor hehehehe

Only among the pic that posted here???

sil3nc3 said:
Any winner for this autoshow???

why edit bro????ask la wat u wan to ask!!!!

WHICH 1 IS THE WINNER SHOW ALL PLS DIOR DAJIE!!!COZ I WANT TO SEE THE JUDGE GOT EAT MONEY OR NOT!!!!!

tq YA....

lawrenceyee said:

WHICH 1 IS THE WINNER SHOW ALL PLS DIOR DAJIE!!!COZ I WANT TO SEE THE JUDGE GOT EAT MONEY OR NOT!!!!!

tq YA....

nonono.........not eat money......... BUT telan money liow lor... :emoticon_U:

lawrenceyee said:

tq YA....
ya...and then we complain again...lol..no giv him chance sleep..lol..