BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

ejm

Jul 11, 2005
melaka
yo bro... i interested to change my WAJA front bumper to GTR look... got o not??? like tis >>>

how much does it cost??

juman

Nov 4, 2004
Hei bro how much you gonna charged for you to custom a front grill for kenari . thanks :)

i will provide the frame and the grill (bought from some shops)

how much you wanna charged thanks

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
rayracer said:
ur car is..?? wat u wanna do? full make custom dashboard? wat car r u? i use it fiber oh!!
also need mold it n very expensive from it, mayb in RM500 TO 800 like tat oh!!;)
u think first!
me driving civic 4 door year 92-95...not wanna do custom dashboard but custom centre console...the part where the handbrake is? i wanna do 1 that connects from the dashboard to the rear seat armrest.no mold loh.fibre ar? i scared easy break leh.maybe later i'll do custom dashboard when i start my other project but that 1 later la.

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
weirder said:
can u do eye lip for toyota seg ae100 or not?
o.k! u drive ur car come to my place then i make a mold first continue think
wat style u wan loh o.k? price will b RM100,but can nego,PLS CALL ME IF WAN THANKS;)

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
do u hv proton fiber bonnet design like evo 3???wf those air scoop n holes..

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
How much for the satria rear bumper?refer to first pic.scan