rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
WHO WAN UPGRADE CAR STYLING?

BODY KIT FOR:

1.PROTON: satria,wira,putra

2.PERODUA: kancil,kelisa,kenari

**:the kit will slow proses/molding,so pls hv a time for me. :P coz i 1 ppl work
and parrt time hour do it,sorry!! BUT COST U IN LOWER/OFFER THEN OUT!! ;)

PLS CALL RAVEN 016-2851659 or P.M me!!

______________________THANKS YOU___________________________________

PERODUA KELISA EYELID (VERSION 2) RM70 SET!!

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by rayracer@Mar 28 2005, 19:55
WHO WAN UPGRADE CAR STYLING?

BODY KIT FOR:

1.PROTON: satria,wira,putra

2.PERODUA: kancil,kelisa,kenari

**:the kit will slow proses/molding,so pls hv a time for me. :P coz i 1 ppl work
and parrt time hour do it,sorry!! BUT COST U IN LOWER/OFFER THEN OUT!! ;)

PLS CALL RAVEN 016-2851659 or P.M me!!

______________________THANKS YOU___________________________________

PERODUA KELISA EYELID (VERSION 2) RM70 SET!!
[snapback]848056[/snapback]​

EVERYBODY MUST THINK/SAY THIS FELLOW WHY ALWAYS CHANGE TOPIC?

coz is my wrong,about the "CUSTOM DESIGN" topics i very happy coz very ppl to
come n find my special body kit,sorry!! i apologize all of u!coz now i feel very
hard to make 1 thing and custom thing is need a special thing like ur car,bumper,place or time.. so is better i do this topic more easier,very hard and got a pressure, i also very sorry to all ppl ZTH to wait my body part to come out :P but i try my best!! about CUSTOM if u need the thing is easier and simple to do i will make it to u!! hope all still come here and wait for a new thing!! thanks!! :)

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by wufi@Mar 29 2005, 21:53
i'm asking again... :D do you got impreza ver2 front bumper for wira?
[snapback]851952[/snapback]​
sorry! the impreza bumper for wira not hv, try another can ar? :P
later i got a new bumper come out, :)

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 30 2005, 13:26
cannot get ready made rear lip for accord sv4 meh? :huh:
[snapback]853391[/snapback]​
o.k! let tell u wat i like tat!
this a hobby of my,like every ppl got hobby also! but i got a full time job,n seem sometime come back like wan to die it,my job is not any automotive or car no stand togerther!! to b a storekeeper!! why i do this??
coz is wanna give a chance for ppl who will seem like me can get a cheap part!!
when u do it urself in full body kit of ur car very happy enjoy u know!!
but i also no time do it now my car!! coz i do in part time!!alone ppl!!sometime no time also!! but i still serve for every 1,so pls if u really really....
wan me do it,pls hv a time for me,n let me think how i need to mod ur BUDDY CLUB!!o.k?? now i think if still hv bumper no lip also very hard!! if u find a mugen sv4 lip more easy to mod!

oTomaNiam

Feb 1, 2004
Allo ...

Bro , include installation onot ???

I just need a simple front lip for my Asti bumper ... :P can onot ???

If can , give me ur price n location ...

Cheersss ...

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
Originally posted by oTomaNiam@Apr 1 2005, 01:52
Allo ...

Bro , include installation onot ???

I just need a simple front lip for my Asti bumper ... :P can onot ???

If can , give me ur price n location ...

Cheersss ...
[snapback]858736[/snapback]​
no do installation n for asti bumper no hv it sorry!

Hey guys..I would like to ask some advice from the pros about my new car that was passed on to me by my dad..

Car Details = Bmw 320 E21

Its the classic one..I thought of remodeling the car into vip style..but i have no idea or contact to start with it..currently the car have some stering problem. Besides that i would like to take any iece of advice on modifing my car ..Please help me ..I will update the cars pics ASAp