BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

ejm

Jul 11, 2005
melaka
yo bro... i interested to change my WAJA front bumper to GTR look... got o not??? like tis >>>

how much does it cost??

juman

Nov 4, 2004
Hei bro how much you gonna charged for you to custom a front grill for kenari . thanks :)

i will provide the frame and the grill (bought from some shops)

how much you wanna charged thanks

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
rayracer said:
ur car is..?? wat u wanna do? full make custom dashboard? wat car r u? i use it fiber oh!!
also need mold it n very expensive from it, mayb in RM500 TO 800 like tat oh!!;)
u think first!
me driving civic 4 door year 92-95...not wanna do custom dashboard but custom centre console...the part where the handbrake is? i wanna do 1 that connects from the dashboard to the rear seat armrest.no mold loh.fibre ar? i scared easy break leh.maybe later i'll do custom dashboard when i start my other project but that 1 later la.

rayracer

Nov 11, 2004
CHERAS,TMN CONNAUGHT
NIL
weirder said:
can u do eye lip for toyota seg ae100 or not?
o.k! u drive ur car come to my place then i make a mold first continue think
wat style u wan loh o.k? price will b RM100,but can nego,PLS CALL ME IF WAN THANKS;)

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
do u hv proton fiber bonnet design like evo 3???wf those air scoop n holes..

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
How much for the satria rear bumper?refer to first pic.scan

Subaru describes its new 'Rex as its "fastest WRX STI ever", and to lay some credibility to this claim, the new car has turned the Nurburgring race track in an impressive 7 minutes and 55 seconds in the hands of four-time World Rally Champion, Tommi Mäkinen.

If you remember, rally legend and Porsche test driver Walter Röhrl lapped the 'Ring with the 500hp Panamera Turbo in...