B.U.M.P

sowwi.... miz my post... its been a long time... :D

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Sound proof your door helps to make your interior more comfortable as it eliminates sounds from outside..lots of accessories shop have this.

Plus the 'petua', the result will be better :)

upontheriversky

Dec 31, 2007
i tried it recently but it didt seem to give me good result, the klekang seem to come from the metal to metal contact sound from door latch

anyway to improve this?

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
wait..if sound proof our car.got advantage and disadvantage right..can i know what the disadvantages of sound proof our car? means like if driveshaft not nice already cant hear ah? i dun have any experiences on sound proof .. tak pernah cuba but wanna put at my car..ehhh i see all the reply in this thread many "jolok" words :biggrin::marchmellow:

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 PM ----------

ehh to topic starter..can u post picture of first after ada hole at the rubber then the tube pic and how u "masuk" the aquarium tube..huhuhu i dunno sorry for asking u . hehe.coz i noob in diy ni~

hi ....member2 zth...

any recommeded for me shop fabric/kusyen cause my seat tetertetas jahitan./sew

i want torn again....

tq.....