Blm Auto Won't Start At 17kkm

cecilio

Feb 24, 2011
www.rsoutlet-4u.com
A 2yr ++ BLM auto, mileage 17kkm, failed to start. New battery, same. Fuel pump working. Found not spark from plug wire.
Any fuse or sensor caused this happen? Service done at SC, is it under warranty? Some say yes, some say no. If no, I think let other workshop earn. Anyone encounter the same problem?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
A 2yr ++ BLM auto, mileage 17kkm, failed to start. New battery, same. Fuel pump working. Found not spark from plug wire.
Any fuse or sensor caused this happen? Service done at SC, is it under warranty? Some say yes, some say no. If no, I think let other workshop earn. Anyone encounter the same problem?
IMHO, better call up i-Care and confirm your warranty still available.... if so, enquire whether they giving free towing to the nearest sc

could be your plug coil. hv u checked your alternator?
u got put your gearstick in 'P' before start anot?

1 day i came home then my neighbour had problem starting his BLM, he said battery faulty cos when he turned the key got tak2 sound...cannot be the starter also......he said batt mati. so i help him jump start the car....he tried to start again still cannot i was puzzled. so i went to the driver seat & switched on the lights. it was hell damn bringht so cannot be the battery

rupa2nye the sohai forgot to put his stick into P, it was @ D.

hi,
i'm a newbie in this forum...
asking all sifu where can i get this mild cams for my waja 1.6M which are mild modded? how about their reliability? price? brand?
tq..