BikiniGal Fan Club

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
nice meeting u BG... so when is ur next trip?

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
Nice meeting with u BG.

Bg is a Very friendly, funny ppl....

anyway nice to be friends...hehe

Take care..

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
aiya.. BG was around ??
an event i missed... should have killed my weekend boredom where i was the maid of the house for 2 days...

aiseh!! got next time anot??

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Waikiki: The last time you also no PM me your number? Not only BG, but got Nic, Jun-Jun, Jesz, Ms. C, Ever .... plus, of course all the pro leng-chai's.

*sorry if I missed out any*

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
eyong... girls u can name it all... but guys oni can b mension by all leng-chai.. :emoticon_U:

haha....:shades_smile:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Give chance lar, GV ... Zth has about 90% guys and 10% girls liao ... Am not bias toward the cheh-chaeh, and mui-mui only ...

Nanti I belanja thani balik, okay ... ;)

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
eerrr....i though ever was not around...and btw, who's ms.c?
o yea....waikiki...i was there...had great fun, and there were junsupra, nicole_nic and jesz only....but dat was enough kua...pretty gals ma...heheh..:_:

eyong said:
Waikiki: The last time you also no PM me your number? Not only BG, but got Nic, Jun-Jun, Jesz, Ms. C, Ever .... plus, of course all the pro leng-chai's.

*sorry if I missed out any*

Hello zth ppl,

Yesterday I went to chat with a mech who is very pro mod halfcut into local cars, I was asking his opinion on braking system best for hillclimb and downhill. I said I want a kind of brakes that, press half slow down, press all lock the wheel. This is what he share with me;

Single pot (big caliper)
- Act just like stock factory single pot, press half to slow down, press 80% to stop the car, press all to lock the wheel.

Twin pot (big caliper)
- This one very powerful, apply...