BikiniGal Fan Club

eyong... girls u can name it all... but guys oni can b mension by all leng-chai.. :emoticon_U:

haha....:shades_smile:

Give chance lar, GV ... Zth has about 90% guys and 10% girls liao ... Am not bias toward the cheh-chaeh, and mui-mui only ...

Nanti I belanja thani balik, okay ... ;)

eerrr....i though ever was not around...and btw, who's ms.c?
o yea....waikiki...i was there...had great fun, and there were junsupra, nicole_nic and jesz only....but dat was enough kua...pretty gals ma...heheh..:_:

eyong said:
Waikiki: The last time you also no PM me your number? Not only BG, but got Nic, Jun-Jun, Jesz, Ms. C, Ever .... plus, of course all the pro leng-chai's.

*sorry if I missed out any*

Boleh muat kot?

*cabut ...*

totally

forgot bout it... aiseh!! my mistake..
anyway. pmed u already.. hehehehee..
so i wont miss out the future meetings :P of da leng lui's organisation.

eyong said:
Waikiki: The last time you also no PM me your number? Not only BG, but got Nic, Jun-Jun, Jesz, Ms. C, Ever .... plus, of course all the pro leng-chai's.

*sorry if I missed out any*

cam maner u tau ??
sudah survey kah??

*** full throttle run***

eyong said:
Boleh muat kot?

*cabut ...*

waikiki said:
forgot bout it... aiseh!! my mistake..
anyway. pmed u already.. hehehehee..
so i wont miss out the future meetings :P of da leng lui's organisation.

Haiya, these days I no longer always in KL. Better stick with the Zth girls tt etc and your host would be either Nic or Junsupra ...

Macam mana I tau? Cuba tengok gambar gambar tu lor ... :mouth_closed:

hahhhaaa.... u got more gambars ??

bikinigal said:
haha..gotta spread more news bout my pic here...got lots more..just wait ya~!!
gotta get my "photographer" to do dat...hahahaha...

At last we get our photographer as plan in the begining.

speechless is alright... dun TFK and do weird stuff after seein it la... * kiddin*

soulseaker said:
OMG! Bikinigal eating........

Speechless

waikiki : more gambar, u have to talk to my 'photographer' to post it..only he got all my pics...i dont even have a look at it yet~~

soulseeker : wat's weird?

BG .. who is da photographer la ??
will i be killed if i were to request for extra photo's ,,
hehehe..
:P

bikinigal said:
waikiki : more gambar, u have to talk to my 'photographer' to post it..only he got all my pics...i dont even have a look at it yet~~

soulseeker : wat's weird?

not weird, i mean you bikini is stuff with steel wired for the extra load for better support.

BG...better take care of ur darling when we go penang ler...ahhahha
kesian the fella KO liao just now after zouk...haha

DSC01967.jpg

yo ah fat...no hard feelings okay...next time we open 5litre wan