BikiniGal Fan Club

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Yeah.. fast and slow is just comparative.. there are always faster and slower car in the road..

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
BG,

How are you?

So when are you coming down to KL again.

Long time didnt come in to this forum already and dont even remember when is i last possted.

persis

Mar 2, 2007
OK.. Persis car is faster than mine.. but I will be back!!!
:thefinger: yea rite my car is fast... go complain 2 toyota la...
i din do any performance mod oso...
plus additional weight got la... my rims, my front bar, spoiler, tinted, auto timer, arm rest, volt stabilizer, grouding cable... all plus my car weight only...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Wahahaha.. persis.. wat makes you think that I don't have the items in my car? plus my weight and my car chasis weight.. Heavy duty la...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
sim...u always looking down on ur car......y not just send for scrap and u'll have nothing to complain about!!!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Since when I complain? I say it's slow.. but I am putting my effort to make it faster mah.. Everytime I look at my car, I smile...

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Sure, i'll contact you through your hp that you give me. Then we can go out have a tt.

Maybe we can meet somewhere? Anyplace in KL that you familiar with, then we meet there.

Lets have a bg fan club tt in kl.

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
will be in PUtrajaya.
tt will be nice, but just awaiting for invitations..need a ride, u knw~

Sure, i'll contact you through your hp that you give me. Then we can go out have a tt.

Maybe we can meet somewhere? Anyplace in KL that you familiar with, then we meet there.

Lets have a bg fan club tt in kl.

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...