BikiniGal Fan Club

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Putrajaya which part?

I think i'll need the address to find my way there if not later you wait until the mosquito go to sleep also i haven't arrived (caused lost already).

Not even once been to Putrajaya, only passed through when going to KLIA that time.

Any other bg fans would like to join. Then we can have convoy to fetch bg.:rofl:

persis

Mar 2, 2007
dun worry la...
im sure by d time comes... sumbody will call u....

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
OMG!!!.....wah its been longgggggg time didnt log.....BG still so famous....hehehehe.....wei BG still remember me or not .....come kl also dun call me tt niah.....hehehehe....cheeeerrrrrssss....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
i remember u..stil can remember how u cant take ur hands of your cigerettes..stil remember i ride in ur car and u have to 'ketagih' cigerette but cannot smoke in da car coz i'm in it..hehehehe..:biggrin:

OMG!!!.....wah its been longgggggg time didnt log.....BG still so famous....hehehehe.....wei BG still remember me or not .....come kl also dun call me tt niah.....hehehehe....cheeeerrrrrssss....

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
like that lah.....nvm coz u still remeber me...hehehehe...so how life? still like usual sexy all th etime ar??? :fisheye:

i remember u..stil can remember how u cant take ur hands of your cigerettes..stil remember i ride in ur car and u have to 'ketagih' cigerette but cannot smoke in da car coz i'm in it..hehehehe..:biggrin:

My 120Y is juz lag of power theseadays..although i have tuned up to 1500cc from the original 1200cc..but it's seems to be getting older..juz wanna get some comment from all you expert guys what engine should i put in and how should i tuned my 120Y..all your advise will be much appreciate..