BikiniGal Fan Club

persis

Mar 2, 2007
ok la... challenge futsal la...
i dun COACH futsal....
challenge snooker, pool billard, basketball, table tennis, soccer?
i let u choose la...
dun say i bully u n challenge u badminton bcoz im pro in that...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
i can see war here......
2 jb gang member fall out n challenging each other coz wanna show machoness in a gal's thread!!!!
shame on both u guys!!!!

persis

Mar 2, 2007
Persis... shoot me then give me chance to shoot u back.. disappointed... speechless....
who's d 1 showing machoness?

sorry hor calvin...
not showing off machoness...
jus that i dun like ppl talk cock only...

ash... how 2 race? his car so fast....
coupe ler... use 2 fetch mei meis, aunties, n fren's gf wan...
anything happen 2 d car how...???

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I m not showing machoness in BG's thread.. coz I am not macho.. I admit it.. come to think of it? Who doesn't talk cock?

My car fast? My car stock standard hyundai beta engine wei....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
fark wei!!!
everywhere wif JB gangsters all got arrow/bullets/bazooka/fire!!!
scary wei!!!
today everyone stress huh???
wahahahahaha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Maybe kena too much duit raya liao .... Hahahaha ...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
I m not showing machoness in BG's thread.. coz I am not macho.. I admit it.. come to think of it? Who doesn't talk cock?

My car fast? My car stock standard hyundai beta engine wei....
dont forget the 'batman' logo......why would anyone build a slow coupe.

unless u referring ur car in the indian way coz 'coupe' in tamil means rubbish

:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

persis

Mar 2, 2007
BG... lots happening around!!!!

ash... true true oso...
now i dare not say my car slow oso...
coz wanna say slow but can da pao certain cars oso...

sim... no matter wat ALL our cars are fast n slow in a sense.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Yeah.. fast and slow is just comparative.. there are always faster and slower car in the road..

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
BG,

How are you?

So when are you coming down to KL again.

Long time didnt come in to this forum already and dont even remember when is i last possted.

persis

Mar 2, 2007
OK.. Persis car is faster than mine.. but I will be back!!!
:thefinger: yea rite my car is fast... go complain 2 toyota la...
i din do any performance mod oso...
plus additional weight got la... my rims, my front bar, spoiler, tinted, auto timer, arm rest, volt stabilizer, grouding cable... all plus my car weight only...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Wahahaha.. persis.. wat makes you think that I don't have the items in my car? plus my weight and my car chasis weight.. Heavy duty la...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
sim...u always looking down on ur car......y not just send for scrap and u'll have nothing to complain about!!!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Since when I complain? I say it's slow.. but I am putting my effort to make it faster mah.. Everytime I look at my car, I smile...

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Sure, i'll contact you through your hp that you give me. Then we can go out have a tt.

Maybe we can meet somewhere? Anyplace in KL that you familiar with, then we meet there.

Lets have a bg fan club tt in kl.

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
will be in PUtrajaya.
tt will be nice, but just awaiting for invitations..need a ride, u knw~

Sure, i'll contact you through your hp that you give me. Then we can go out have a tt.

Maybe we can meet somewhere? Anyplace in KL that you familiar with, then we meet there.

Lets have a bg fan club tt in kl.

http://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/ap/20100805/tap-as-malaysia-teen-marriages-b3c65ae.html
:stupid::stupid::stupid:
KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia – A prominent Malaysian official Thursday encouraged young Muslim teenagers to get married if they cannot resist having sex and promised money to help them start a family _ a stance that drew criticism from women's rights activists.

Mohamad Ali Rustam, chief minister of southern Malacca state, said the moves could help reduce a growing problem of...