Beware of seller - Jack1234

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
***ATTENTION EVERYBODY***

Please dont trust this seller as what he janji to me, he nerver give. A good example is he janji me full car wirring from the front headlight to the back brake light, but when the day i collect the wirring set his foreman cut the wirring and only gave me the front part of the wirring.

Second thing is he janji, he will give me the ABS system. airbag and full exhaust system , but then after i pay him the full amount he change his story and said he will only give me the ABS system and the rest he wants to keep. WTF!!!

Third is, he said he will give me the grant and rear disc brake and front disc brake on the 11th, but till today also he doesnt want to give me. WTF!! my car is already open and waiting to put in the engine already but now i cant do it because he doesnt want to give me the stuff.

I payed him full amount because he said he needed to but his so called EVO halfcut but till now also he still not yet but. I dun care what ever his reasons are, i want a refund & he can keep his parts in his arse.

Dun ever trust this seller, a real fucked up seller. He got no balls to come to my workshop to explain the situation to my mech also.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
This kind of situation happened many times oledi...

u as Senior Member should know ma...and Jack1234 is who? i never seen this nick in marketplace before...

* As most of the member suggested in previous cases, DUN PAY MONEY UNTIL U GET ALL UR THINGS.....

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
i trusted that fella, now he play my backside already. ppl give trust and this type of person wan mis-use this trust. damn man. Fark lar.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
tatatititututoto said:
i trusted that fella, now he play my backside already. ppl give trust and this type of person wan mis-use this trust. damn man. Fark lar.
some sellers r like tat...login here juz to cheat money then cabut....really suck...

when u see him..he is nice but insude his heart is evil....

*wait jack1234 to come here la...see wat he wil say.

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
i can tell u what he gonna say, "it's only a matter of time before u get your stuff"... thats what he keep saying everyday i ask him when am i gonna get my stuff. i am trying to be a gentleman but he's acting like a fucker.

d3s

May 1, 2005
sorry bro... nex time.. the best is to check the stuff b4 paying him!!! that's the best way to trade la...

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Bro....his join date is 02-17-2006. U sure u got the right guy ar?
And he only has 1 post to his credit. How could u simply trust him and has given him all your money without getting all the goods?

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
sometimes even a guy with 70+ positive trader rating also no use.

also cheat me... didn't give me the DIY AFPR as promised. ask him
to refund.. he said u will know when u recieve it. walau eh...

saying his engine is good condition... now the engine turn out
to be eat oil one.. and LSD gearbox that is broken... cis...
and officialy inform to everyone he is not going to join any of
the zth.com activity.. coz affected his job reputation wor...

saying financial difficulty.. after 2-3 months selling his old set
suspension, engine, gearbox, rims... he got himself a new set
of rim, suspension and halfcut.. wtf?

aiks, sorry tatatititututoto... hijack ur thread...
just to share my experience la... don 100% trust ppl
with high trader rating as well...

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
artnet said:
sometimes even a guy with 70+ positive trader rating also no use.

also cheat me... didn't give me the DIY AFPR as promised. ask him
to refund.. he said u will know when u recieve it. walau eh...

saying his engine is good condition... now the engine turn out
to be eat oil one.. and LSD gearbox that is broken... cis...
and officialy inform to everyone he is not going to join any of
the zth.com activity.. coz affected his job reputation wor...

saying financial difficulty.. after 2-3 months selling his old set
suspension, engine, gearbox, rims... he got himself a new set
of rim, suspension and halfcut.. wtf?

aiks, sorry tatatititututoto... hijack ur thread...
just to share my experience la... don 100% trust ppl
with high trader rating as well...
yea..as all of us mentioned.... let Get all the things 1st...then only pay...tats the best way..

dun listen the seller grandmother o grandfather stories like mum sick,dad sick, car broken down....etc etc...

if the seller really need urgent cash, he should gv u all his thing to u (buyer) then only he wil get full payment....

artnet,

i can guess who u mentioned....if im not mistaken...hehe

Helping my friend to post asking for opinion , any one knos what is de final gear ratio of a 4D68 diesel engine (4WD) gb? Actually he wanted to take de final gear mod it to evo 3 gb , but not sure what is de final gear ratio .

Any sifu knos pls help . thx