Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
best rims for me are Spoons and Buddyclubs

Bump: best rims for me are Spoons and Buddyclubs

Fred, wah~~I see green green stuff under the rims oh...:biggrin::biggrin: Uncle's rim no need to look the best cause we can only see the back...side also cannot catch up...Muahahaha:biggrin:

PocRoc, me too. I love spoon style rims. Saw 1 yesterday at Mid Valley on a CRX. Nice~~:love:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
simple yet functional...no need so complicated designs but end of the day, boils down to personal prefs la

16V

Dec 10, 2005
why i canot upload my picture here? i go Test Centre try upload picture....is work!!! why here canot? Em......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: why i canot upload my picture here? i go Test Centre try upload picture....is work!!! why here canot? Em......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
why i canot upload my picture here? i go Test Centre try upload picture....is work!!! why here canot? Em......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: why i canot upload my picture here? i go Test Centre try upload picture....is work!!! why here canot? Em......:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

just copy the photo link from the web were u put the photo then paste the link here...

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras
but , I thinks its ori ... no tewan design like that

Bump: but , I thinks its ori ... no tewan design like that

Nice RX8 and super nice VR rims.

Bump: Nice RX8 and super nice VR rims.

Hi all sifu sifu here!

Want to ask about the ACR30 spoiler`s 3rd LED brake lamp... Where can i buy this part? Coz recently my Estima`s brake lamp got problem. I thought it was the wiring problem. But i`ve checked and checked again. It was not the wiring problem. Without the 3rd brake light it is very dangerous if i did brake and ppl could not know i was braking! In the worst case scenario if accident has to happen `bout ppl kissing my car`s butt then i will be one who is wrong! Please...