Best Car Park

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
hhhmmmm where is tat huh.....wonder which car park will have ferrari's parking in a line

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Should be in Shanghai or Taiwan...and maybe those car park are for celebrities..hehehe :P :lol:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
What's my car doing in that pic? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA *jealous sial*

gti88

Originally posted by pdj1103@Feb 7 2005, 16:42
do we hv any car park like that in mesia???just wondering..
once in awhile Ferrari Club Singapore will convoy down to KL,
and they will stay in Mandarin Oriental, there was once I was there,
in front of the hotel, you can see all their ferraris ! it truly an amazing sight ! :)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
HAha...its hk...coz i take it from hk's website! Damn cun man! hhaha...duno malaysia got anot..ahha!

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
This is a pretty good car park too if you ask me... :lol:

Picture taken at the Nurburgring, Germany. You can see the Nurburg castle in the background, and a few of the Nordscheifle's first curves, right behind the barrier.

Especially for those living in these areas, please be extra alert.
There has been a lot of robbery/kidnap cases in the Bandar
Utama/Subang/USJ/Sunway areas. Suspected gang operating: Camry Gang up
to 8 members in different cars at different times.

Modus Operandi - at anytime but mostly during the day. They would
stalk
you and as you drive to your gate, "kidnap" you, take you to the ATM -
sometimes several and withdraw money. So, if you do have several ATMs,
just keep 1 on you and not all...