Best Car Park

mizerZ

Sep 14, 2004
subang
www.pro-hatch.net
hhhmmmm where is tat huh.....wonder which car park will have ferrari's parking in a line

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Should be in Shanghai or Taiwan...and maybe those car park are for celebrities..hehehe :P :lol:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
What's my car doing in that pic? MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA *jealous sial*

gti88

Originally posted by pdj1103@Feb 7 2005, 16:42
do we hv any car park like that in mesia???just wondering..
once in awhile Ferrari Club Singapore will convoy down to KL,
and they will stay in Mandarin Oriental, there was once I was there,
in front of the hotel, you can see all their ferraris ! it truly an amazing sight ! :)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
HAha...its hk...coz i take it from hk's website! Damn cun man! hhaha...duno malaysia got anot..ahha!

Metaphor

Dec 16, 2004
under18carbon.deviantart.com
This is a pretty good car park too if you ask me... :lol:

Picture taken at the Nurburgring, Germany. You can see the Nurburg castle in the background, and a few of the Nordscheifle's first curves, right behind the barrier.

Hey, i found the cheapest polish and wax in Shah Alam in a very decent shop. This is so far the first auto-detailing shop i found in Shah Alam. The shop name is POSH CAR CARE and located opposite UITM.

Price for 3-steps polish and wax is RM68 only. Membership is only RM148 with free 3-steps polish and wax. Another best thing is car wash and vacuum is only RM7 (sedan). These promotions will end by 15 July 2008. You can make your booking with Edwin (016-3229153).

Better hurry! 15 days...