Batu Kawan Sprint Test on 3rd Dec

vanila

May 4, 2006
any1 here got jaspal contact number?
Some where in Bdr. Perda... come on.. keep thinking... which w/s ehehe :P

I think some of ppl here know jaspal very well, they can give it to u i think, but for what? deal a game?ehehehehe :D

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
so vanilla...which part r u?island/mainland....??maybe can drink tea wit eg6 someday in perda

NA^tuner

Feb 23, 2006
wanna ask him bout engine building...any1 here willing to give me jaspal contact pls

eg6_penang

Dec 8, 2006
aha....yeah..tea tarik...yea..perda would be okay...hurm... i got the number but...i cannot give lar....u ask ur self lah

NA^tuner

Feb 23, 2006
aha....yeah..tea tarik...yea..perda would be okay...hurm... i got the number but...i cannot give lar....u ask ur self lah
Tis is wat we call motorsport spirit?Ppl asking for help and u can ask me go ask myself, i dunno where his shop is n also dunno how to contact him...if i know how to contact him muz i seek help from here?

vanila

May 4, 2006

come2 i always lepaking there every evening with MHCC, hehehe come2 just mention time and date :D

vanila

May 4, 2006
Tis is wat we call motorsport spirit?Ppl asking for help and u can ask me go ask myself, i dunno where his shop is n also dunno how to contact him...if i know how to contact him muz i seek help from here?
Try to pm him la, nick "jaspal", settle problem...

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
come2 i always lepaking there every evening with MHCC, hehehe come2 just mention time and date :D

wah..MHCC?the org kaya2 club?how 2 lepak wit ya all..me wanna buy mugen rim oso no money....
so u'r MHCC...ya name ADAM?r u the 1 tranplant ya eg at rafi place?if not mistaken the silver 1...?

eg6_penang

Dec 8, 2006
Try to pm him la, nick "jaspal", settle problem...
aha...that is the rite way... na^tuner..i don't want to give becouse i think the number are private.. so..if u want sifu jas phone number...just pm him.... nick jaspal...i'm sorry bro

waaa...vanilla is mhcc members....my fren also mhccian...hehehe.. aiya..cannot lepak evening lar..i work till 8pm ... atuf..where are u working?

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
me..work?? still trying my luck la bro...ada keja kosong?hehehhe
now helping fren doing this n that..

vanila

May 4, 2006
wah..MHCC?the org kaya2 club?how 2 lepak wit ya all..me wanna buy mugen rim oso no money....
so u'r MHCC...ya name ADAM?r u the 1 tranplant ya eg at rafi place?if not mistaken the silver 1...?
huh no lah... where got kaya... all kayap le... eheheh, nope im not adam and yes my car is silver colour but nope its not an EG and ive been to rafi for a few times only, i doubt if he knew me ekekekeke :D

vanila

May 4, 2006
aha...that is the rite way... na^tuner..i don't want to give becouse i think the number are private.. so..if u want sifu jas phone number...just pm him.... nick jaspal...i'm sorry bro

waaa...vanilla is mhcc members....my fren also mhccian...hehehe.. aiya..cannot lepak evening lar..i work till 8pm ... atuf..where are u working?
ooOOOoo whats ur friend name? and what car he/she driving?

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
wah...not EG..must be EK..more kaya...myb u know fendi/eddi...so any1 know when batu kawan will menjerit again???

eg6_penang

Dec 8, 2006
hohoho....must be ek lah..hurm....hey...anyone wanna sell proton turbo car? like saga or iswara ??? vr4 or mirage??? quote me the price....

Hello all, i got one problem cant solve that is when i drive around 120 onward my car are vibrating. And i have already done the balancing. what's the problem left ? Can any one tell me ?