Battlefield: Sabah

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
just came back from TT with a colleague who's bro in law is one of the police sent there to in 1st batch...they said the mutilation of bodies are definitely true and it seems these terrorirst have some sort of black magic....his bro in law said they shot those feckers but like no effect...i suspect the terrorist are doped on some sort of drugs and dont feel pain...which would explain y they dont drop when shot and y they're so inhumane.

think back on the vietnam wars where the americans said they shot the vietcongs but they still kept coming. fanatical minds + drugs = GODMODE! at least until cheats are disabled.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
arturo,
The mutilation news are correct, even most people in Sabah knew about it.
International news (CNN/BBC) also reported the same thing.
In Malaysia, the news not really 100% transparent and filtered.
Either to hide the truth or to avoid hatred/anger for our people???

After all, transparent news is required and let the people in MALAYSIA understand what is happening.

Update:
Nurse (unknown amount) has been kidnapped in Sandakan, believe by the militants reason to treat the injured.
Now all the medical staff in Sabah on Red Alert, no uniform going to work only at the facilities.

links

May 26, 2004
just came back from TT with a colleague who's bro in law is one of the police sent there to in 1st batch...they said the mutilation of bodies are definitely true and it seems these terrorirst have some sort of black magic....his bro in law said they shot those feckers but like no effect...i suspect the terrorist are doped on some sort of drugs and dont feel pain...which would explain y they dont drop when shot and y they're so inhumane.

think back on the vietnam wars where the americans said they shot the vietcongs but they still kept coming. fanatical minds + drugs = GODMODE! at least until cheats are disabled.

Sounds like a bunch of crazy frogs...msia must really get rid of them. It reminds me on the nazis zombie stage in COD.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
pangyau...yalo everything filtered thru K&N...until nothing but "wholesome" news reaches us. good thing they have no way of censoring the net. how and where they abduct the nurse?

links...the part about doping n black magic is just my assumption. not to be taken seriously but based on the account of a person who was there...how else they had this ability to still continue his attack after being shot at? for us kena parang a bit aredy crying of pain...

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
pangyau...yalo everything filtered thru K&N...until nothing but "wholesome" news reaches us. good thing they have no way of censoring the net. how and where they abduct the nurse?

links...the part about doping n black magic is just my assumption. not to be taken seriously but based on the account of a person who was there...how else they had this ability to still continue his attack after being shot at? for us kena parang a bit aredy crying of pain...
Most probably they took morphine that made them like the Terminator.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
YYC...its possible. but there are so many drugs out there nowadays so anything goes.

saw the news about the police and army complaining about recognizing locals VS terorrists...I would've said check IC but then we have no idea how many of them have our ICs right?? Anyway...it looks like the beginning of guerrilla warfare

ATCO

Mar 23, 2009
malaysia
That was d whole idea all along....
F*** YOU..1 of the murdered policeman is my friend, i am from Semporna. his death is a personal loss to me and u think its staged?

Last edited by a moderator:

Ok, once tension starts increasing and discussion becomes more of mud slinging this thread will be at danger of being deleted.

First and only warning to everyone.

To ATCO : these folks do not know anyone in the field or at location so no need to get so emotional. We understand death is no joke and being a martyr is not pleasant either. However if you wish to express your opinion you may do so here preferably without the vulgarities and emotionally charged language. You obviously know someone involved in the whole situation and I'm sure it's a painful loss to you (my condolences), it is apparent to me that fazidk would not have said what he said with intent. The circumstances and timing of the events is highly coincidental with the GE so it's only natural that there be some conspiracy theories. So just forgive him for his poor choice of words this time and let's just move on with civil discussion please.

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
Wrong. This whole crisis would only make it harder for BN in the coming election. Don't simply believe everything you hear/read on the net.
This can go either way, some people will start to apprrciate peace they had before and if BN can convince people that opposition leader is somehow involve in this, BN will be in the front seat to win next GE

fazidk

Wrong. This whole crisis would only make it harder for BN in the coming election. Don't simply believe everything you hear/read on the net.
That's Wat I meant...postponing or delaying it wil at least provide time for d current admin to come up wiz some story in order to 'win' d ppls hearts n confidence again...This is x read but my personal opinion

---------- Post added at 09:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:02 AM ----------

This can go either way, some people will start to apprrciate peace they had before and if BN can convince people that opposition leader is somehow involve in this, BN will be in the front seat to win next GE
True also bro...but they're quite good at manipulating n distracting d ppl (they've been doin dat for more then 50 yrs rite)...postponing or delaying wil give them bit of time to cock up some stories to try convince...it's a long shot if ppl x start to believe but have to admit the govt has been good at it...

---------- Post added at 09:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:05 AM ----------

Ok, once tension starts increasing and discussion becomes more of mud slinging this thread will be at danger of being deleted.

First and only warning to everyone.

To ATCO : these folks do not know anyone in the field or at location so no need to get so emotional. We understand death is no joke and being a martyr is not pleasant either. However if you wish to express your opinion you may do so here preferably without the vulgarities and emotionally charged language. You obviously know someone involved in the whole situation and I'm sure it's a painful loss to you (my condolences), it is apparent to me that fazidk would not have said what he said with intent. The circumstances and timing of the events is highly coincidental with the GE so it's only natural that there be some conspiracy theories. So just forgive him for his poor choice of words this time and let's just move on with civil discussion please.

Tq bro...I do apologize (my bad) if it was taken out of context..I loss 2 ppl there too (a relative n a fren) n it's heartbreaking for us n especially more for d families of those fallen heroes..

To ATCO I'm x gonna start 'retaliating' for ur kind vulgarities..just hope u mature enuff to understand i meant x harm especially our guys defending d country..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
peace guys...enough war out there so no need to start one here.

I sincerely think it was planned by neither opposition nor ruling government.....BUT Ph government has already initiated investigations into a conspiracy on their side that this invasion was planned by previous ruling Ph governments mainly those from the Marcos era. lets see how this plays out then we'll know who is the hand behind all these pointless deaths.

ATCO...I would be damn thankful if u can elaborate on the situation over there...this morning i saw police forces have begun house to house searching?

our home minister proudly announced that ops daulat will not end till all insurgents have been removed from Sabah...my question is how will he know when he cant even identify how many are still there?

fazidk

My wife's cousin who was killed there has been buried in Kuching...d sad thing was his mother's request was him to be buried in his kg so she cld b 'near' him (he was d only son)..but it was rejected..a mom's plea/request to be near her late son...rejected...it's sad

Nardo, the legendary high speed track, has been the setting for so many record attempts. Once a year at the track in Southern Italy, under the supervision of “CONTINENTAL AG” and in collaboration with the editors of “AUTO BILD sportscars”, the Creme de la Creme of tuners fight it out – this year on 20th and 21st October 2007...