b8 180 fuel consumption

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
haven't try laa.. i've read a post (turbo car owners) that says he tried many product that claims to reduce FC.. but non of them works... can't remember where i read that laa...

azamnecrone

Jul 12, 2006
so the product is used for NA car.WHat about the product that like an oil but puts to petrol tank?It claims that can save feul by 10%.Is it worth for FC?

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
petrol booster arr? the bottle says that it could reduce FC...yup... results dunno laa... tried it before on my kancil L2, nothing lor.. but 1 bottle already cost me rm10..??? shit..better i spent that rm10 on fuel

azamnecrone

Jul 12, 2006
Hahahaha.u spend on L2s or L2 n/a?hehehehe.Mybe u didn't follow the instruction or maybe it dosn't work with small vehicles?

VF10

Apr 28, 2006
selangor
dunno laa bro... maybe it can reduce FC but not in the significant way...

come to think of it, rm10 spent just to reduce FC of 10% not worthit laa.. after full tank finished then have to buy summore... another rm10... hehehhe

what about the magnet stuff? does it works?

azamnecrone

Jul 12, 2006
Magnet stuff?Any example?

Maybe got one product.If i'm not mistaken got 1 product call pertrol ironizer or something like that.That thing stick to the feul line after feul filter before come in to engine.The function is to de"iron" or something like that to the petrol so that burn more efficience..

is it true?Don't know how to say?Proven?No one tampil bgtau..

flatlander525

Jan 26, 2006
management stuff dosent save fuel alot.. just little bit only but it's majorly just for ur engine safety when u go to high rev... by the way ur fuel consumption depend on ur gear box and ur tepet setup. using management is fussyest thing.. must have laptop or go to dyno to tune ur car back if ur have upgrade something..

azamnecrone

Jul 12, 2006
Hehehe.U said like u had pengalamn je flatlander?

azamnecrone

Jul 12, 2006
huhuhuhu.Psss.is it still a secrect?or u need to Biarlah Rahsia?

azamnecrone

Jul 12, 2006
if shes not married,yes.I want to make her my sister.But since she's married dgn Dato K - "kerepot",dont want la..dont you want to married siti nurhaliza flatlander?

ondgennis

Sep 29, 2004
Malacca
maybe we have to accept the fact that play turbo car must accept it high FC also.
for city drive n std boost, RM10 can get 40-50km is very good already.

i already accept it n dont care so much about it anymore. but anyway, this sat i plan to change my muffler from 2"(s-flow macro brand twin tail) to 3" inlet (tanabe G medalion). do u all think it will affect my FC? hehehehe...

flatlander525

Jan 26, 2006
ondgennis.. agree with u.. rm10 will go 40-50km only..

ayoo.. the Fc affect is alittle bit only la.. u dont fell it la..

manong

Feb 27, 2006
mine....tanabe grand medallion...super silent...like std exht....

Here at zerotohundred, we love everything that is motorized, goes fast, and looks cool and this bike is the epitome of that. The Piaggio was invented for a new category: the three-wheeled leaning scooter. Piaggio has officially announced their plans to produce bth a 400cc version and a 500cc version. The 400cc version will churn out 34 horsepower, I know what you’re thinking but remember that bikes have...