avanza engine into ke70

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
as the above topic...can these be done???how much roughly the cost???can fit easily??

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
actually dun wan too much power juz want a engine to last longer onli.....

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
SE86 said:
actually dun wan too much power juz want a engine to last longer onli.....
you tell me how you can destroy a 4K engine first.. lol

i tried for years still fail to blow that engine, cannot use the "oh engine rosak need swap new one" as excuse. lucky my uncle looking for a 5 speed 4k, so i give it to him, and get a 4age myself.

dunno what they use to make that engine...

Hey guys , im in need of advice here , the current NS40 battery in my Myvi is getting weaker ,thinking of upgrading it to a larger one which is NS60/L ,what i need to do/mod to get NS60 in there ?

The reason that i wanna upgrade the size is every year or so i require to replace the battery , everytime is the electrolyte inside dried out no matter i use the MF one or the normal one ,normal one after few weeks can see the electrolyte decreasing at a rapid rate already .

Which one is...