Car modify from myvi 2008 into passo body ..

rawther

Mar 10, 2014
penang
Guys,want to ask ...My car is yrv turbo .. already change my rear bumper into passo and with a spoiler type r for my myvi ...already pass and get my puspakom certificate ..

Now,I afraid ...this jpj guys ..will kacau ..
I'm a little bit afraid ..huhuhu ..or if caught need to show the puspakom certificate huh ?

ken yeang

why not go ask abang abang from jpj themselve to have the definite answer?

BTW, shouldn't you be asking the question first, then dcide doing the conversion later....

rawther

Mar 10, 2014
penang
I think the puspakom ...they check all .. Overall .. Right huh ?

On the geran already stated as K3 ..

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

Guys ..I get the answer by referring at puspakom website ...

What is a B2 inspection?
B2 inspections are applicable when:
a) You have modified your vehicle (changed the engine, chassis, body specification or laden weight limit)
b) Imported a vehicle.
c) Your road tax has expired for more than one year (this applies to private vehicles only)

I already get it .. I was confuse that day..

THX GUYS ..

I think the puspakom ...they check all .. Overall .. Right huh ?

On the geran already stated as K3 ..
Puspakom is only the testing and checking body, if your geran already approved means have gone through JPJ already as they only can approve with Puspakom certification....

rawther

Mar 10, 2014
penang
Yup that's right ...

If jpj ask me ..so,I just show the Puspakom certificate .. Problem solve ..need to photostats one copy in the car .
Thank bro ..

heres the how to on the ones me and my cuzn did...
we did these on his Almera Gti but this can be done any fogs..

Gave it try was realtively easy to be fair
It took about 15min to do the fog lights

Tools Needed
1.Hairdryer
2.squeegee
3.Stanley-Knife
4.Soapy Water

First thing to do is to clean the foglight to get...