autocross sifu

yolk

must practise and practise and practise and then practise even more !!! if got 50% the skills also happy liao ... hahahahhahaha

http://c-racing.web.infoseek.co.jp/20041121/kp61_a3.wmv

only 2mb so faster faster download before it gets removed ...

waaaaa..............
just like the mini in thailand...

nice2...after this sure KP price will go up...heheheheh

aiks ??? clik already how come dark green wira doing super handbrake turns one ??? real sifoo laaa .. hehehehehehee ... :p

QiW said:
aiks ??? clik already how come dark green wira doing super handbrake turns one ??? real sifoo laaa .. hehehehehehee ... :p

Actually, I wasnt driving the green Wira in the video. It was Yoga who drove it. He is damn keng on handbrake.

waaaaaa .. like this must get autoX sifoo to teach me do handbrake stuff liauuuu ... hehehehehehee ... :D

julianpang said:
Actually, I wasnt driving the green Wira in the video. It was Yoga who drove it. He is damn keng on handbrake.

har ?? who said u r in that dark green wira ?? no one say mar..... hehehehe..... :P

Oh my!!! That autocross sifu in the video damn bloody good.

What car is that? Is it a FR or FF??

wow, that guy can really drive KP61. Is short wheelbase cars easier to handle in autocorss???

In the US the KP61 was banned from certain classes cause it was so fast that the Porche's couldn't keep up with it...

wow, cool man, never know the potential of a KP61 was so good