assalamualaikom n hello to everybody..

apied

From Facebook
Jan 13, 2010
shah alam
salam 1malaysia..
my name is hafiz.. juz call me apied/apis

- What do you drive: proton saga 1989.. (nak reput dah pun)
- Male / Female:i'm a male
- Picture of you(optional): i'll upload later..
- How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: from my friend and self surf
- When was it? last month
- What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? would like to have more friends
- What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? would be recognize all around the world
- What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? self improvement in education/job/family and also upgrading my car lor
- i hope i can make friends with ZTH forumers and share knowledge here.. thanks..

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
salam 1malaysia..
my name is hafiz.. juz call me apied/apis

- What do you drive: proton saga 1989.. (nak reput dah pun)
- Male / Female:i'm a male
- Picture of you(optional): i'll upload later..
- How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: from my friend and self surf
- When was it? last month
- What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? would like to have more friends
- What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? would be recognize all around the world
- What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? self improvement in education/job/family and also upgrading my car lor
- i hope i can make friends with ZTH forumers and share knowledge here.. thanks..
welcome bro...

not need upgrade..
just buy new one....:rofl:

apied

From Facebook
Jan 13, 2010
shah alam
LittleWhiteWagon & jpoplover, thx a lot.. nice to know guys.. :biggrin: juz buy a new 1 huh? hopefully 1 day...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha you listen to him sure broke wan, for me its maintain old school rides :idea:
If you do up ur saga nicely, it can attract attention. Trust me :biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
use ur old saga for drift~~~

then buy a new car for normal use....

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Saga is FF lah, how the heck is he going to drift it? -.-"

The older sagas are nice cause they look like older mitsu's. Take out the rubber strips, smooth all the lubang, hella foglamps, chin spoiler, old school rims + weber for me its enough...

You'll sure get alot more attention than put a big GT wing on the back haha

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
Saga is FF lah, how the heck is he going to drift it? -.-"

The older sagas are nice cause they look like older mitsu's. Take out the rubber strips, smooth all the lubang, hella foglamps, chin spoiler, old school rims + weber for me its enough...

You'll sure get alot more attention than put a big GT wing on the back haha
malulah ~~ saya~~~~:banghead:

not need put gt wing la~~~

later lot of monster car follow ur tail ...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha thats why you dont see sagas at drift events :P. I like saga~~

apied

From Facebook
Jan 13, 2010
shah alam
littlewhitewagon: yes!! i agree with u :shakehands: .. juz do a simple mod, oldskool 2pieces rim n my old saga can look "garang" what :top:..

jpoplover: saga FF lah.. hehe.. nevermind.. i also know nothing.. and i wish to learn more from "0tai2" here.. :canabis:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Sometimes less is more. 2 piece rims are simple enough, no need 16-7" sampai tonggek :rofl:

Good to know you have taste bro!

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
w'salam apied...welkom bro...saga reput pun kereta jugak......ur car oso can drift wat...just put sr/rb/jz engine.....rear wheel drive...money is the matter:biggrin:....just look at t djan r3 waja....huhu..:wavey:

Hi everyone,

First off I'm not a car person so I don't know a whole lot. But I'm asking here because a friend of mine needs help and he isn't the type to go on forums much.

So his Subaru Impreza engine died. And he needs to find a new one. Problem is, his engine is a WRX as stated in the subject. Does anyone know who's selling a WRX 2007, version 9, 2.5, engine? Or if you have contacts.