Asian Lantern Festival in Bkt. Jalil

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
I thought it was a quiet event.On weekdays i passed by teh street and it was quiet~....

Today came to a suprise that i actually went there.Anotehr suprised came upon while i was halfway there...Jam~..

tons of people~...and here's some shots

Photographed by
alantan

nd7292

Apr 26, 2006
nice shot!!

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
Eh? got food stalls inside the lantern exhibition? nice or not the food there?

BTW nice shots! love the third pic..gives a nostalgic feel..

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
lotsa food inside..buyt never ate there la...

went there after dinner la~...

sonictherory,
i alsonto too sure why but it's still going on until end of this month~
go on weekends~...more things to see

msafiedin

Nov 20, 2004
chun picture
i like it
PENTAX *ist DL is a good cam.
how much u bought it last time?

Hi All sifu,

need help on my Viva converted to EF-DET 660 turbo engine

I'd remove the boostcut but I found problem when running at high boost, the sympton is funny sometime the car pickup/boost up smoothly unitl 1.0~1.2 bar, but most of the time the car boost showing 1.0 bar but car don't feel the pickup and some time "semput" and jerking.

Any idea what is wrong?
1) Is the fuel pressure not enough?
2) Any way to install an adjustable fuel regulator?Viva don't have return line, so...