Arlo~ I'm new~ :)

worst_tuning

Feb 10, 2005
Hello every1.

I drive a wira which had a little mod with the engine... dun ask me wat engine is tat, cuz i dunno hehe :P
my dad mod it. :rolleyes:
that's the interior of my car, in my avatar.
then i juz know to change da inflow air filter n change the exhaust, tats all i noe about car, so, i can onli do tat hehe

i'm 21 from ipoh. currently studyin in sunway.
I'm a male, got batang 1. hamsap 1, n poor 1.
actually, i'm an old newbie also, i was in ZTH 3 to 4years ago i think.
My nick was DC_5R. I got to know it from my fren, n got impress with ppl inside.
It feels like a family talking...

:D
then becuz of some network problem with my ex coll, inti, nilai.
I failed to get back to this big family.. :(

I plan to hav a better car in the next 2-3years, cuz my car is adi dying...
piston got problems, timing got problems, gearbox got problems, wat problem, i not sure also hehehe... juz listen to da mechanic lohh... i stupid in machine 1...
:P

anyway, nice to know u all. Hope u guys can accept me into ZTH again.
cHeerS~~

Is there someone who can tel me the specification,s
of the mivec engine and the GTI engine

i have heurt the mivec engine can make 9000 U/min
And some one else told the mivec can make 7500 U/min
And the 1.8 GTI they have told me 7500
and a nother told me 6500

whits are tru ?