arab road drift

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Wow that vid....... power can hear the person fall.

OK la, i share a story from an arab fren in college. we did talk about cars n he told me. This thing what we call arab drift is common n always happening. His favourite was the one where the jeep goes 2 wheels in circle. He said mostly they are teenager who do this mad stuff. Oh ya, his fren also join the conversation n said "People who died in accident is more than the people who die in the war Iraq," he also said "Most arabs like to buy a bike n die bcoz they love the speed n then crash,"

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
here are some vids

[youtube]Wsg8CFi8kIc[/youtube]

[youtube]BVWaYXvsq3U[/youtube]

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
wow!!!!i notice at least 2-3 person kill in the video.checkout that black car
that try the first oversteer an hit a bystander.walauweh!!!!sure break
hundred of bones in his body if he really survive.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Really crazy...BMW 7 series...dun want gave it to us la...car wasted, life wasted somemore been called so hai...hahahaha..

Today, I finally decided to go for the upgrade... been having sleepless night thinking about it over the last 3 days.

1. Woke up at 8AM, clean up n ready by 9AM.
2. Check my car - been having some coolant leaks over the last few days.
3. Start up and head towards Centre Point, BU for quick breakfast.
4. Called Stan at 10:45AM and fix appointment at 11:30PM.
5. Stan led the way - I'm hopeless with inner KL roads.
6. Arrived at MPD, saw many cars awaiting final tuning. Time was 12:15PM.