Anyone Working In Samsung???

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
which company is it u are joining as there are actually 3 samsung companies in seremban. I worked in one of them before SDMA, Samsung Electronics Display...

Gh0sT

Nov 6, 2004
???
cardomain.com
yeah, SDMA

got offered as sales officer?

how is it?

the pay...the benefits...the people...everything la, heheh

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i heard got free lunch Coupon for employee, am i right? :biggrin:
*unless the fella bluff me*

been in seremban plant for once.

adyzul

Oct 6, 2005
I'm based in Seremban also but not SDMA lor....

yah ...Blacksamurai....

lunch is FOC!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
1 question, why i didn't see any korean chicks there? :biggrin:

oic, the IT personnel give lunch coupon to us, belanja us lunch.
no adyzul, lunch deducted from your salary in advance. hahaha, just kidding.

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
erm... no free lunch voucer in SDMA la, instead use the employee card to scan. Its either free lunch (choice of malay, chinese and indian food) or RM2 to spend in the sundry shop (also using card).

no korean chicks wan la, although there was 1 time the GM's daughter came into our department to do industrial training.

adyzul

Oct 6, 2005
my company got korean chicks....3-4 I think.....but only one nice to look at.

all company use card to scan lor.....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
rorytate try to catch some korean chicks in Samsung fatory? stop fishing? :biggrin:

i took my car to the garage as it was overheating and then stop the engine and then it wont start again until its cool down, but water not boiling but they said it could be down to engine temperature sensor which located on engine head.
just wondered if anybody got any ideas about this?