Cars for sale

anyone looking for modded satria?

khish

Nov 27, 2005
ok dude. ill check, if 80% of say ~RM35000 = RM28000. Assuming your car is road approve man, is it accidnt free? im in lumut man but my fam in batu caves. Im going back round chrismas, can drop by 2c ur car la.

KoNa

Sep 17, 2004
cool dude...
but the market price for my car is 25k
so its only 80%..
not 35k...
my car not reli accident free lar..
but no major accidents..
but all my bumpers are new...
n customed made..
so no prob..
dun wori...

KoNa

Sep 17, 2004
n forgot..
yea its approved by jpj..
no worries...
all stated in the car card...

khish

Nov 27, 2005
yo man iv check n hav problem with payment scheme. i cant afford the d/payment. v sori 4 wasting ur time man. wud luv 2 take that car of u. gud luck on ur sale.

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
sold edi the car..so u mite wanna correct that statement..

This happened on April 18th. I went for a coolant change for my Proton Persona. I know the workshop and since they were the distributor for the coolant, I trusted in their ability to handle the installation of the coolant.

During the installation, when they had drained the original coolant and had begun to pour in the new coolant, they seemed professional as I expected them to be. However, when the engine started to run, so that they can be sure that the cooling system is functioning...