anyone wanna swap with honda sm4 (1.8cc)

Cars for sale

anyone wanna swap with honda sm4 (1.8cc)

scoot3331

Sep 3, 2007
swap with HONDA Accord sm4 (1.8cc)pics inside

hei guys iam driving a honda sm4,,its in great condition ,be frank with u all,the engine has never gave any problem..k i wanna swap cause the car is so big for me ,my dad gave to me larr..dahler i kecik bawak kereta besar .hahah..neway iam looking to swap with honda da6 integra,,more to two door cars.preferabaly a honda 2 doors and the car habis bayar ....guys this car is stock standard except for the rims.hehe...mah number is here...u all can sms or pm me if interested ..chiou

0163133432-brian

guys pics of my car is below

have a peep

twin-blade

Jul 27, 2006
satria year 2000,
4G91 manual, twin cam engine 1.5
Digital Aircond
Blue colour
..if interested pls PM me.
10Q.

darknoob

Oct 26, 2006
pj
hehe fren's car here car at 20 years but still can vrooooommm without any problemsss such as engine dying..mileage oso lower than my 92 EG :( ... free BUMPpp

scoot3331

Sep 3, 2007
thanks darknoob...u sure know larr..u pernah drive my car...everytime saying why the car so nice to drive...bt kc its too besar ...hahah

scoot3331

Sep 3, 2007
bumpssss......guys have a look at the carr...anyone with honda 2 doors.....

scoot3331

Sep 3, 2007
nt selling bro...swap ok larrr....what car u driving...if 2 doors ok larr..but must see what car first

stormlcc

Nov 5, 2004
www.beastarkaraoke.com.my
bro, my advise to u is: KEEP THE CAR

i've been in your situation before, with a honda sm4 also, also my dad gave it to me..........and i also sold it to get another car (proton), 'cause it's too old already, but after that i regret so badly, i should have kept the car, 'cause its a damn nice car to drive, if wanna change car also don't change to national car, even if it has 400hp, its not worth it

darknoob

Oct 26, 2006
pj
eh sengall brian ahah tak laku wei.. tutup post lah no need bump d ahahaha pacak pacakkkk