anyone know where can get jazz manual?

KoNa

Sep 17, 2004
hey all honda sifus...
anyone know where i can get a jazz which is manual?
or fit?
any help will b much appreciated...

KoNa

Sep 17, 2004
sori not the manual...
jazz manual transmission...
hey the civic in ur siggy damn chunted rite?
i love it so much...
the seats, the rims
omg.. all damn chunted b ut sadly here wun haf wan ler..
oni can oogle at it from the website..
hehe..

spoonsir

Jun 16, 2005
Try spoon.co.jp......mr ichishima manage to insert a manual transmisssion into its spoon FIT. Don't know what transmission he uses. Unless u can ask him...haaaa!

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
There's manual trans FIT/Jazz in Japan. I saw in the sale brochure. But it seems everyone buys the Auto ones :smile:

Ali_G

K.lumpur
Last time honda Westar bring in 1.3 manual jazz (australia spec.. i think so lar). Maybe u can try asking them.. honda weststar jalan Dang Wangi. Japan got everything lar.. even 4wd jazz also they have over there.

spoon 1.5 vtec Jazz.

There’s a new Electric Vehicle (EV) coming from Toyota and it’s no variation of the Prius for that matter, but rather; a compact SUV by way of an all-electric RAV4 EV.

<!--more-->Toyota Motor Corporation first announced the all-electric RAV4 EV about two years ago during the 2010 LA Auto Show, and is currently being sold to the general public for a price of USD$49,800 in Los Angeles during the...