Anyone can help to sell my car

fahmyk

Oct 19, 2004
Anyone here can help me to sell my scooby i give some
comission. Ready for conversion to turbo species.

To:- Scobby Lovers

Dear All,
My scooby is up for sale.(URGENT)

Subaru Impreza 1.6 (Non turbo)

Specs:-
Accident free.
New engine oil.
Power steering & 2WD.
16" sports rim (Speedline).
Year made 1993/ Year register 2003.
Near perfect condition, with new paint work.
Front body parts has been converted to Version 5.

Car is in Ampang. Available for viewing and test driver (for confirmed Buyer ONLY)
Bumiputra Commerce finance valued the car at Rm 55,000
Latest updated loan can make maximum Rm 44k-47k
Loan can be made up to 7 years and the interest rate
Between 4.75% - 5.5% (subject to your documentation)
Reason for selling: owner upgrading
Selling RM 58,000.00 (negotiable)

Please call Mie at 012 6294262
Or PM me if interested.

Thanks.

So far one potential buyers have seen the car and test drive.
The loan is still in progress but not confirm yet because his document not strong enough. Still waiting answer from the finance.....

WRX STI

Feb 2, 2004
Originally posted by fahmyk@Dec 9 2004, 14:44
Anyone here can help me to sell my scooby i give some
comission. Ready for conversion to turbo species.

To:- Scobby Lovers

Dear All,
My scooby is up for sale.(URGENT)

Subaru Impreza 1.6 (Non turbo)

Specs:-
Accident free.
New engine oil.
Power steering & 2WD.
16" sports rim (Speedline).
Year made 1993/ Year register 2003.
Near perfect condition, with new paint work.
Front body parts has been converted to Version 5.

Car is in Ampang. Available for viewing and test driver (for confirmed Buyer ONLY)
Bumiputra Commerce finance valued the car at Rm 55,000
Latest updated loan can make maximum Rm 44k-47k
Loan can be made up to 7 years and the interest rate
Between 4.75% - 5.5% (subject to your documentation)
Reason for selling: owner upgrading
Selling RM 58,000.00 (negotiable)

Please call Mie at 012 6294262
Or PM me if interested.

Thanks.

So far one potential buyers have seen the car and test drive.
The loan is still in progress but not confirm yet because his document not strong enough. Still waiting answer from the finance.....
Bro the car too old liao lah,2wd somemore...if convert to 4wd oso very diff to pass JPJ leh.

fahmyk

Oct 19, 2004
Dear WRX Sti,

That one can be arrange later. Not to old liao somemore still in good condition
and look new. If I spend some money convert to ver. 3 is good enough already.
Hehehehe........ See the car first and then commend later, but definitely cannot
beat yours.

Thanks.

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
hmm.. try change it to 4wd.. then mebbe ppl will be interested to buy?

dun flame me.. juz n opinion coz if it's 4wd then i'm oso interested ahaks..

fahmyk

Oct 19, 2004
Dear Joomba,

hmm.. thanks for the opinion I will try my best to convert to 4wd.. first
I take your word.

Dear WRX Sti,

How much the cost for the ori 4wd. and the cost for fic's
Can u estimate for me don mahal-mahal la i can't afford
to buy if small-small chocolate chips can laa..... Hehehehe

these are some of the result i tried using this product, Optimum Power Clean
paint surface safe as well

1 day after 50/50 for a ONR cleaned combine with OPC, the right side is untouched, raining, to b clear the water start to hav some beading while the dity part stick the water together collecting dust

how about car interior? leather seats? no problem...