performance exhaust anyone?

skydark

Carbon-Ti Hi-Power Cat-Back Exhaust System

Special Edition HKS Carbon Titanium Hi-Power Exhaust systems consist of a carbon fiber wrapped stainless muffler shell, a large aggressive titanium tip, and polished stainless steel piping. Hi-Power Exhaust systems incorporate a race inspired angled mounted muffler and piping design for greater flow and higher-PRM power gains.

High Quality Mandrel Bent Bake-Coated Aluminized Steel Piping

Smooth Consistent Exhaust Flow

Patented Micro-Fiber Nickel Mesh Wrapping

Reduction in Backpressure & Thermal Stress

Extended 4-Year Warranty

HP & Torque: 5-8 HP/5 ft lbs Torque

Installation: HKS exhaust systems are designed for direct bolt-on fitment to the stock flanges and come with all necessary gaskets and hardware to provide simple installation and long term durability.

Does not clear on vehicles with optional Subaru skid-plate (rear differential).

jwrx

Apr 29, 2004
Not quite sure what u are trying to achive...are you offering for sale this exhasut? or jsut asking people about it??

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
:lol: kinda dun like this exhaust because too much of imitation similiar to it

ImpreShark

Sep 1, 2004
Originally posted by skydark@Sep 24 2004, 13:21
Carbon-Ti Hi-Power Cat-Back Exhaust System

Special Edition HKS Carbon Titanium Hi-Power Exhaust systems consist of a carbon fiber wrapped stainless muffler shell, a large aggressive titanium tip, and polished stainless steel piping. Hi-Power Exhaust systems incorporate a race inspired angled mounted muffler and piping design for greater flow and higher-PRM power gains.

High Quality Mandrel Bent Bake-Coated Aluminized Steel Piping

Smooth Consistent Exhaust Flow

Patented Micro-Fiber Nickel Mesh Wrapping

Reduction in Backpressure & Thermal Stress

Extended 4-Year Warranty

HP & Torque: 5-8 HP/5 ft lbs Torque

Installation: HKS exhaust systems are designed for direct bolt-on fitment to the stock flanges and come with all necessary gaskets and hardware to provide simple installation and long term durability.

Does not clear on vehicles with optional Subaru skid-plate (rear differential).
How much? very interested...if its genuine HKS.

skydark

Originally posted by lan evo@Sep 24 2004, 19:04
:lol: kinda dun like this exhaust because too much of imitation similiar to it
imitation exhaust of branded its only comes cheaper and sounds poor,and performance output is poor.....try one and u will know which is better.

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
Originally posted by skydark+Sep 27 2004, 10:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (skydark @ Sep 27 2004, 10:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-xmrtass98@Sep 24 2004, 14:43
yar lor...
wanna sell@wanna get info....?
for sale............... [/b][/quote]
not sure abt the quality of those imitation. but also not cheap, that is 1 dealer shop under loke yew flyover (roundabout) selling imitation looks alike at rm500..

skydark

Originally posted by raptorie54+Sep 28 2004, 00:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (raptorie54 @ Sep 28 2004, 00:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by skydark@Sep 27 2004, 10:44
<!--QuoteBegin-xmrtass98
@Sep 24 2004, 14:43
yar lor...

for sale...............
not sure abt the quality of those imitation. but also not cheap, that is 1 dealer shop under loke yew flyover (roundabout) selling imitation looks alike at rm500.. [/b][/quote]
RM 500?so expensive for imitation....i can give u all branded exhaust(imitation lah)for RM 1++ only......that if i want to do it....but i prefer oringinal stuff...

ImpreShark

Sep 1, 2004
Originally posted by skydark+Sep 28 2004, 10:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (skydark @ Sep 28 2004, 10:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by raptorie54@Sep 28 2004, 00:37
Originally posted by skydark@Sep 27 2004, 10:44
<!--QuoteBegin-xmrtass98
@Sep 24 2004, 14:43
yar lor...

for sale...............

not sure abt the quality of those imitation. but also not cheap, that is 1 dealer shop under loke yew flyover (roundabout) selling imitation looks alike at rm500..
RM 500?so expensive for imitation....i can give u all branded exhaust(imitation lah)for RM 1++ only......that if i want to do it....but i prefer oringinal stuff... [/b][/quote]
bro if u wanna sell e exhaust can pls kindly leave a no to call or a price for thought? like tat veri blur leh

nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable price la....any one can help?or any DIYer here noe how to do this?thanks thanks thanks