anybody plss explain this video link .....

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Chris,cigarette and exhaust fumes is a very lethal combination.hehe.but i also want to know where is ur super 6 lane highway.i also wanna go test my top speed.

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
sori about my pre post...maybe a bit offence. but use a 1.6 Dohc BOT can run over 300km/h seem impossible(maybe im stupid). u use RSM wif wrong setting on tyre size?? heheheheh

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
sori about my pre post...maybe a bit offence. but use a 1.6 Dohc BOT can run over 300km/h seem impossible(maybe im stupid). u use RSM wif wrong setting on tyre size?? heheheheh
deepeed what ur stroker end your part +turbo how many bar boost,rpm rev cut~and gears ratio+crank degree,and what ecu your using,if u no ball or not dare to this stuff,not mean is other ppl no ball to do,in the world of modified car,nothing impossible,we all also start from the zero,the newborn baby also cant stand and run at newborn time,if still want argue i dun mine go out game 1km top speed with my new sap gao mivec turbo~stay cool~:burnout::burnout::burnout::banghead:

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
deepeed what ur stroker end your part +turbo how many bar boost,rpm rev cut~and gears ratio+crank degree,and what ecu your using,if u no ball or not dare to this stuff,not mean is other ppl no ball to do,in the world of modified car,nothing impossible,we all also start from the zero,the newborn baby also cant stand and run at newborn time,if still want argue i dun mine go out game 1km top speed with my new sap gao mivec turbo~stay cool~:burnout::burnout::burnout::banghead:
1km top speed??? my NA 1.9mivec sure loose. how about endurance race for distance kl to jb??good idea??? or u wan kuantan to desaru??

yup maybe i no steel ball like u but can u tell me, how u noe ur speed? use RSM? speed meter? wat tyre can hold 300km/h without burst? i m jz curious. n maybe other forumer oso.

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Dear bro chriss, i don't wanna pour cold water on you but it's really unbelieveable with what you said... to make it simple you will need to have well designed aerokit to overcome pressure, hp must be high no doubt but it's not everything in 300km/h+... Maybe a pic of your ride will speak?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i thought rsm max 300km/h ?

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
if pivot speed meter???

---------- Post added at 07:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

1km top speed??? my NA 1.9mivec sure loose. how about endurance race for distance kl to jb??good idea??? or u wan kuantan to desaru??

yup maybe i no steel ball like u but can u tell me, how u noe ur speed? use RSM? speed meter? wat tyre can hold 300km/h without burst? i m jz curious. n maybe other forumer oso.
if want game just game no need say to much,u want try my lok 7 mivec small turbo top speed what?1km can know my top speed what?if long distance is other story already~i will use vtec have fun for u~~~~

---------- Post added at 07:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:02 AM ----------

Dear bro chriss, i don't wanna pour cold water on you but it's really unbelieveable with what you said... to make it simple you will need to have well designed aerokit to overcome pressure, hp must be high no doubt but it's not everything in 300km/h+... Maybe a pic of your ride will speak?
hey dear zac,i also dun wanna pour cold water to ur head~u said the body part and the aerodynamic i know is good,but we not same,why some ppl car got roll cage and with roll cage one the road?answer my question 1st!i tell u this is ppl scare die or din't scare die,ten finger also got long and short different,in this world what kind human also got,nothing impassible,at over sea let aussie uk japan taiwan over 300kmh top speed is very narmal already,nothing for they~haizzzzzz:banghead::banghead:

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
bro chriss, dun angry lah. i no wan game wif u. my car oni tapau iswara , myvi oni. canot fight wif monster.if u jz wan show me ur top speed, may u post some video? i think many of zth member oso curios about it.

pivot speed meter can go 320km/h.

yah, japan gt many monster can over 300km/h. like topsecret supra, 1000hp, Wangan highway monster. last time i watch japan video, a gtr r34 need 700bhp to reach 300km/h. tats means wif proper gear ratio, 500bhp wira oso can reach 300km/h.
i m very excited to watch bro chriss top speed video, kl version wangan midnite.

bro chriss, dun let us wait too long for ur video. :adore::adore::adore:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
yeah, that supra damn chun..hahhaha play around with cops...

yeha chris, if got any video,that will be damn cool...the most furious wira terrorizing the streets.

about the body part, what he meant was,with a light body,and fragile car,it is extremely important to have a properly designed bodykit in terms of aerodynamics to keep your car on the road when hitting 300km/h...i've seen video's of even RX7 going into a flip cause of the speed.cant imagine a wira..dont be so sensitive bro..we are all just curious with the power of your beast.

Yes, i agree there's alot of different kind's of cars and also PEOPLE..with funny statements

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Who wants to seat beside Chris to film it.haha i know i don't want.too fast for ah pek like me.

zac

Feb 7, 2007
Bro Chriss... dun angry lah... as for your question about rollcage insallation depends on driver's gut i'm not so agree lah, true it can protect driver but it can also enhance body strength and balance... i also never say it's abnormal to reach 300km/h mah, it is possible but require lots of ka-ching ka-ching... Maybe just share with us whats your whp, gear and fd ratio so we can so some calculation here...

Oh ya, my speed meter recorded highest rev of my mivec is 14000++ rpm... close to f1 level liao right? It's perform well at all time providing accurate speed,rev,milleage,volt as well...

Bro Artzwork, the civic is fast man!!! but seems like he only able to hit close 300km/h on downhill right?? the indicator was blocked from 220km/h... can't see leh...

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Zac,sure ka ur mivec can rev to 14k?what did u do to it la?even vtec i heard before for the type r they do a constant rev of 11k then one fine day engine pecah.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
14k rpm ?? holy shyt batman...

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
aiya, ppl say 300 den 300 lol. a bit diff nvm lah. even 280 on eg consider damn fast ord. but if u c his RPM, 5th gear is hit more den 8000++rpm, if 3000rpm can reach 100km/h, 8000rpm can 280km/h ord.

14k rpm??? u drive 200km/h in 5th gear den downshift to 1st gear??? u let engine turn faster??

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Instead of getting a 4g91 bot , i'm thinking of doing a mivec conversion now.the sound at 14k rpm must be the most beautiful sound one will ever hear and hopefully does not follow by a poof krok krok klok.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
AT 14K RPM? that sound is unavoidable bro ... hehe

hi guys... i need ur help.. who`s expertise in BMW E46 318i local spec.....
i need to know how do i modified my bmw gear box console like M3 style... mine is auto tiptronic... does BMW bodykits pictures pls help... thank you