anybody plss explain this video link .....

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
it sounds like a turbocharged engine...but the video looks like its fast forwarded..

and why he took so long to overtake a van if he was at 260km/h ?

turbo can rev pass 9k rpm ah ?

if its not forwarded...then thats some crazy scary GTI i never want to meet on the road

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
last time my 4g91 bot olso can do 9.5k rpm top speed is 310-320kmh lor,of course turbo car can rev pass 9k~

---------- Post added at 04:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:22 AM ----------

i think this is a mivec turbo, modified by taiwan guy,because this car hi rpm is damn fast seem like mivec turbo,most taiwan ppl call gti is agogo,just my 2cent ^__^

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
awwwww....i dont want to see this kind of gti in road. his chassis can tahan ar !!!! wah lau weii

ettm_14

Jul 30, 2006
yahla...seems like fast forwarded, if you all know when on highway you travel at 160, and a merc overtakes you just like that...just zips pass you, thats 260 la...

how can so slow?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
thats the thing....dont know...Chrisyong said his car 4g91 bot can rev 9.5k@320km/h .....

like dat means i think i wanna sell of my car ...and do 4g91 project...can go play with skyline.

how much you spent on your 4g91? 20k ah ? damn chun wei your car.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Me too i want a bot 4g91.cos my 4g93t can go up to 180 only and takes forever to reach that speed.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
thats the thing....dont know...Chrisyong said his car 4g91 bot can rev 9.5k@320km/h .....

like dat means i think i wanna sell of my car ...and do 4g91 project...can go play with skyline.

how much you spent on your 4g91? 20k ah ? damn chun wei your car.
4g91 @ 320km/h? whoah..... :adore:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Me too i want a bot 4g91.cos my 4g93t can go up to 180 only and takes forever to reach that speed.
wah ori 1.8 GSR turbo VS his younger brother 1.5dohc NA + BOT also lose...Seriously bro..no point play GSR or evo..i think buy 4g91 better.

4g91 @ 320km/h? whoah..... :adore:
arrow..we should sell off our vehicle. :bawling:

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
i will sell my 4g93t since market price quite good now and after plonking in 4g91 and bot spent another 15k i think i can get my dream 320km/h if my brakes can take it,if my chasis can take it.if my tyres don't explode.

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
i tink i have to throw my plan to swap evo into wira. i have to take 4G91 in half cut shop. bro can u list out ur modification?? u using 6 pot brake front issit??.

2.0 engine also cant stand wit ur 4G91. salute for u bro...but i have no guts to go 300km/h, if d tyre blown at that speed >>> then people have to search for my wira parts n my body parts also.

Hey any sifu plsss help me explain spot welding or chassis "pateri" ??? not joking ar ( seriously need advice for my wira project )

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i tink i have to throw my plan to swap evo into wira. i have to take 4G91 in half cut shop. bro can u list out ur modification?? u using 6 pot brake front issit??.

2.0 engine also cant stand wit ur 4G91. salute for u bro...but i have no guts to go 300km/h, if d tyre blown at that speed >>> then people have to search for my wira parts n my body parts also.
:wavey:

Hey any sifu plsss help me explain spot welding or chassis "pateri" ??? not joking ar ( seriously need advice for my wira project )
bro, all i know is,its illegal bro.. :burnout: .. sorry bro i myself not sure

this car is meant for track or road use?

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
road use bro !!! i heard someppl said evo still ok inside the wira 1.5 chassis after puttin up Ultra racingbars n autofoam the chassis. but some said do some chassis welding. confused. !!!!!!!!

i've seen plenty of monster cars in ipoh..i myself is from ipoh but i never heard of any place to dyno in ipoh. any sifu here knows?