any TT this week in KL for Toyota clan

KL3873Q

Dec 4, 2003
Just want to know will there be any TT this Friday, as i happen to be there from Thursday until Sunday, as i am alone there so will be den kaw boring and like to join Toyota TT if any.

KL3873Q

Dec 4, 2003
Ben,
Not that i didn't call u, just that it has been long long time i didn't go KL since the last time u send me to KLIA last year. Actually, you are the first one to come into my mind when i write this post just now but last time u still single now already got wife so how, need visa or not ? we two can go yam cha on 7/7 , my number is 0128888741, Contact u then.

synchron

Althought i m married but i still got my rights to go out and have fun haha. Not like you ler, kena jail all the time by your wife.

KL3873Q

Dec 4, 2003
That must be Han's idea, no lah, it is just that i have too many thing to do nowaday, i just moved to a new location so has to work extra time, after my two week offshore duty, straight go to KL follow by one week in Lumut for fabrication yard assignment then back to Miri for course then go to offshore again for two week.
I really miss my wife and children now but what to do, duty has to be done. Mahu bayar bill air pun cannot, need to look for China girl at KL ..

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Sia,
No worries. I come pick u up. Which hotel u stay? Stay at cititel la more nearer n ez for me to pick u up somemore Cititel girl manyak bagus la... ahahahahahaaha... :D spend me cuci plug la.. ahahahahahahaahaha! :D no la joking.. do refer to the Toyota TT topic for more information.. :) In fact Han did came about 2 weeks ago buy some parts.. wah nowadays Han very free la.. ahahahahaha :D

Regards,
Mike

NOS_7AGTE

Sia, extend 2 more days i be there on 11 july till 16 july. Mike long time no c u.

KL3873Q

Dec 4, 2003
Han,
I cannot extend my stay to 11/7 as i has to go to Lumut on 10/7 afternoon on official duty, to check on new platform in fabrication yard. . Anyway if u come earlier on 7/7 to 9/7 , i will be staying alone in Parkroyal hotel so still have room for you for free, do consider. BTW any one from Ipoh or Lumut here in ZTH

Mike take note .in Parkroyal hotel.

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Han,
Why not u accomodate earlier n come 2 KL wif Sia? I also so long din meet u and have chivas again :)

Sia,
Noted :)

Regards,
Mike

NOS_7AGTE

Mike is regular customer v them lah. Twice a week right Mike????? heheheheheee

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
NOS_7AGTE said:
Mike is regular customer v them lah. Twice a week right Mike????? heheheheheee

Han,
eh no la.. where got.. no $ mah how to twice a week.. once a month oso susah la.. ahahaahahahahahahaah! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

yolk

hahahhahah mike mike .. no wonder so busy la everytime !!!

The Marketplace Latest

hey there guys, as we are aware the have been many tread been open in regards of this topic, but rest assure all of them has its own agenda,

anyway the reason i am opening this tread is strictly for the purpose to share knowledge of how to mod a good mivec

as we know there are mivec on the road running on 200hp nowdays

so my question is...which is the best set up 1.6 or 1.8
what would be the best modification need to apply on a mivec to get a reliability engine for daily usage and...