yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Dear seremban people,

may i know if any1 able to find me car plate NS xx or NS xxx or NS xxxx (number should have got 1 in it & d more number 1 the merit). PM me if u kind people manage to find any seller. Plate number come wif rusty car or bike can also.

Thank you & have a nice day.

Cheers
bra,single double or tri N/NS plate most probably own by yamtuan royal family dy....:smokin:

So all these posts about Jpop's crush on a girl?? Am I getting the right picture? lol
nope bra...Jpjlover and Blanksanity they fell in a triangle love after a threesome activity....:banghead::banghead::biggrin:

i am from S'ban but currently staying in JB but work in S'pore...wish to join u guys but didnt have a nice ride yet...probably next time...=D
bra...tell u a story.....last time i oni drive 1ton daihatsu lorry join the tt ....i cant bliv my own eyes...they even welcoming me with 1.5km red carpet....extremely enthusiasm mia la N9 kakis:banghead::adore::adore:

how 2 pm my number 2 d ambassador Mr.Yeehau86...
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

If like this ar consider...MEGA Deepthroat..
mega bukakke waiting for her then:rolleyes::rolleyes:

With her Giving 'Head' Like that...I scared later all masuk ICU :rofl: :laugh:

Tengok saja, 'Piston' pun terus kecut...:afraid: :vroam:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
bra,single double or tri N/NS plate most probably own by yamtuan royal family dy....:smokin:
I can recommend BerusNee plate to him if he is okay :idea:

nope bra...Jpjlover and Blanksanity they fell in a triangle love after a threesome activity....:banghead::banghead::biggrin:
:rofl:

bra...tell u a story.....last time i oni drive 1ton daihatsu lorry join the tt ....i cant bliv my own eyes...they even welcoming me with 1.5km red carpet....extremely enthusiasm mia la N9 kakis:banghead::adore::adore:
bra, I only had 1.5 meter tikar last time :banghead:

:embarassed::adore:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
xx15xx..i got NS1177 number plate..how much u willing to pay..?

xx15xx

Feb 13, 2011
Hi bro SE86,

i did forward u a private message if u don receive it pls let me know.

And tks for those who replied my post.

Thank you.

SE86: IF the number plate is 1167 then will be nice :rofl: :laugh:

To all new comers. You are all welcome to join regardless of what you drive. Our objective is to sit down over a coffee or tea some say barli and share our passion for cars.

To all the taikor, when free to yumcha?

Jpau, you so free leh.always go find this XXX stuff

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
To all new comers. You are all welcome to join regardless of what you drive. Our objective is to sit down over a coffee or tea some say barli and share our passion for cars.

To all the taikor, when free to yumcha?

Jpau, you so free leh.always go find this XXX stuff

This i share from lowyat forum....
not find it my self...

xx15xx

Feb 13, 2011
bro SE86,

How wor...figure to long to sms izit...muahahah..

lai la...give me a figure le...we work from there..

anyway..any kind people here got plate that i want b4 i get tender JNS plate in near future?

sorry my england very bad.. hope u all understand wat a say..

Anyone know exhaust shop that had Mandrel bend technique?

I also need exhaust system recommendation from you all sifus at here ~ hehe

Car : Suzuki Swift 1.5 AT

Mod done "exhaust system" :

* Suzuki Sport Extractor
*Decat
*Mid Pipe
*S-Flow Backbox/Muffler
*Ori piping "1.6inch"

I wish to have more Mid and High end grunt ~

Thanks for any help =)