>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Abang Fat, join us for TT lah after movie. We have 2 spots for TT session, with ample space of parking. Then you can have treat TR for a drink maybe he will let you know where she stays :biggrin:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Where TT? i drive a humble car only so no worries if were to park 1km away.. TR u spend him a sausage he straight give u the answer, all he needs is a HOLE IN ONE. :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
How about next Saturday? You can ask TR for the details, our cigarette TT spot :listen:

German sausage ok bo? :rofl:

I know la what car you drive, we went and suppork you during Bukit Berputus-putus event. We all also driving normal cars only, only 1 or 2 taukeh balak driving a kereta sukan :biggrin:

Fat gor, i'm not sausage lover....u are...Hahahahaha

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
TR and Ah Fatt sure a PAIR made in heaven...

niama, yong...where have you been.....nice to see you still kicking.......still got keep in touch with Mark or not....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
niama, yong...where have you been.....nice to see you still kicking.......still got keep in touch with Mark or not....
Nothing wakes a person up more than the gay fondling between a SJ-taikor, and a ZTH-molestor... Hahaha...

Ok, enough of the gay crap... Well, very much alive just been low profile. Lost touch with them all, I think they just dissappeared as well :confused:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
21st and 22nd april got drift event at S2 there..behind SAINS building..

yong, you can catch mark on FB...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
YH: That junk edi gone for more then a year jor, total lost few months after the broke back hill event.:bawling:

Eddie: Bugger.. ur still alive.. come out from where ur hiding, TR misses u wei.. :rofl::rofl::nurse:

TR: WE know u love gear stick which transform into baseball type steering lock.. :thefinger:

Fat gor, hahahaha....eh..you jump ship from McD to A&W ah?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
I never jump ship, still faithful to McD. Every week im still eating the Bfast..Lunch and Dinner, just had it yday. Eh, you should come to PD McD.. :biggrin::biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
yong, you can catch mark on FB...

Well, if we do meet then we will speak. I think he's very much stuck and loaded in KK. Having a tough time even catching up with people from the west *SIGH* :banghead:

---------- Post added at 06:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:00 PM ----------

Eddie: Bugger.. ur still alive.. come out from where ur hiding, TR misses u wei.. :rofl::rofl::nurse:

You should buy TR McD, and A&W for Carace... Then, maybe the three of you can live happily ever after. Oppps, then again, Ah Fatt, you are married right? Hmmm, that would be polygamic relationship, wouldn't it? But, for TR and Carace, I guess it's worth converting would it? :rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
SWG..organized by ACE drift..be there bro..catch up some drifting action which was ur favourite..maybe run the TE with rotary..

can i just change the rear ARB to 16mm??
what are the advantage and disadvantage??