tonight cannot YH...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I also in opis now..will ask wai88 later..

TR, go find girl ah? :biggrin:

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
hahaha.....when got tt?? let me know oso...so long time didnt tt wit u guys....i think got alot ppl i duno liao....titan~~~ must let me know r...thanks

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
so tonight want TT mou with wai88?
yesterday we went for TT (khoo, wai88 and me). My car almost appear in Idiot Driver thread, khoo wanted to snap my pic already. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Luckily the place where I parked my car don't have parking line :biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
yesterday we went for TT (khoo, wai88 and me). My car almost appear in Idiot Driver thread, khoo wanted to snap my pic already. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Luckily the place where I parked my car don't have parking line :biggrin:
where TT ??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
tomorrow night I am okay, khoo and TR ok or not?
It's time for Kepong Invasion :biggrin:

p/s: How about others? jo-e34, reddice, etc.

This thing true or not? Saw an ad in www.buysell.com.my

Quote:
IMAGINE not having to change your car wipers for life!
WELL, imagine no more.You can buy a pair at just RM69 This is a revolutionary HTV Silicone Wipers that are guaranteed to last as long as the life of your car,if not it will be replaced free of charge.The price of RM69 applies to Proton WIRA and ISWARA models.For other car models please click contact seller to find out the price.Hurry! Place your orders now!