wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
TR & Khoo,
tonight TT mou? wai88 come back liao
jz now im just finish replace something in ACE, tat y call you for lunch, mana tau you ady eating jor...i call you if im free tonite

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

mana ACE? don't get it :biggrin:

lunch time ma, need to work lah. Like you meh, holiday :biggrin:
ACE Suspension ar... Seremban Jaya there, u dont know meh?

after the holiday got alotz of work wait to kill you...wanna try?:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:11 PM ----------

mana ACE? don't get it :biggrin:

lunch time ma, need to work lah. Like you meh, holiday :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I not so familiar with SJ area actually, that's why. Tonight come out lah, we go yamchar.
No need post so many times lah :rofl:

Bump
I not so familiar with SJ area actually, that's why. Tonight come out lah, we go yamchar.

Bump

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
kayang, i still remember you lah...but your phone number cannot reach you one....PM me your new number lah....

I go to Super GT to bring you guys those hot Jap RQ pics mah....see I so good...you think go there to take pic of RQ so easy ah...

1.Have to stand whole day under the hot sun,
2.Wake up early to go there,
3.Skip lunch to book a nice place for pictures,
4.Stomach making noise but cannot go away from place because need pictures, end up getting gastric. If not Tom & you guys fire kau me for lousy pictures or no pictures....Hahahaha (joking)
5.Que at pit access for hours before the pit walk opens.
6.Have to run like hell to be the 1st one to get to the pit for goods pictures.
7.Have to keep calling the Jap RQ to get their attention so can get nicer pictures.
8.Have to crawl out from huge crowd of photogs, getting push around.
9.All get sweaty and squeeze among those other photogs.
10.Carry heavy equipments all day until shoulder pain.
11.Time not enough at pit walk, then kena halau by those Marshall to leave.
12.No money to get media pass....you guys sponsor me lah....sure tons of nicer pictures.
13. Have to keep watching the time and schedule so will not miss the RQ shows.
14. Getting accidentally hit by other photogs on my camera if the crowds is too big or getting stepped on.

So still want to be a photogs ah?

SuperGT ticket price increased already woh...
i didnt change no r~~~~anyway my no 0162659889...culrrently at old town seremban.......damn sienz ler.....alone here

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
wht is old town S'ban eh??

---------- Post added at 06:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:00 PM ----------

jz now im just finish replace something in ACE, tat y call you for lunch, mana tau you ady eating jor...i call you if im free tonite

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:11 PM ----------

Bump

Bump
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Old Town coffee Khoo...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i tot is sumting like bahau or tampin.....:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
sms me the venue....im still stuck at opis nw.....:mad:

tonight cannot YH...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I also in opis now..will ask wai88 later..

TR, go find girl ah? :biggrin:

kayang

Feb 21, 2005
hahaha.....when got tt?? let me know oso...so long time didnt tt wit u guys....i think got alot ppl i duno liao....titan~~~ must let me know r...thanks

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
so tonight want TT mou with wai88?
yesterday we went for TT (khoo, wai88 and me). My car almost appear in Idiot Driver thread, khoo wanted to snap my pic already. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Luckily the place where I parked my car don't have parking line :biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
yesterday we went for TT (khoo, wai88 and me). My car almost appear in Idiot Driver thread, khoo wanted to snap my pic already. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Luckily the place where I parked my car don't have parking line :biggrin:
where TT ??

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
tomorrow night I am okay, khoo and TR ok or not?
It's time for Kepong Invasion :biggrin:

p/s: How about others? jo-e34, reddice, etc.

Dos and Don'ts of Car Washing:

• Do not wash your car when the car surface is hot. The soap usually gets dried up rather than reacting and removing dirt.
  • Morning time is a good time to do a carwash as the temperatures are less and no hard sunlight.
  • Pre rinse to remove loose dirt, leaves, or other debris that could scratch the paint if caught under a sponge or towel.
  • Never use a household detergent to wash your car...