>>any Seremban People<< N9

bridgeport...im lovin it!!!:love:

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

btw,got some question to ask u guys...the bukit putus just around jeram tol there only ka???

Oh you also like Bridge port....kaki here....bridgeport sound.....:adore::adore:

Bukit Putus is the other way. Going to Gemas side...K.Pilah side

btw,got some question to ask u guys...the bukit putus just around jeram tol there only ka???

jeram toi..cuntoi mia toi......takda tol there:banghead:

fuiyoh....tht gunung..................

3:00, 3:10, 3:20, 3:35, 3:50.......OMG......I just lost all my blood...

See TR's post while it is still there :biggrin:

Thanked 1,105 Times in 437 Posts

Change this to hamsap thread lar better..... Too much hamsap ppl in here...... This is what TR watch when Macy is not around. I'll bet when SF see's this, he'll be spending sometime in the toilet & facinating that Midori was FY :rofl::rofl:

TR:good job u done there huh..haha..so when u coming back to msia?

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 AM ----------

today this thread bery quiet..where all the residents go d?

TR:good job u done there huh..haha..so when u coming back to msia?

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:29 AM ----------

today this thread bery quiet..where all the residents go d?

here one of them.......:driver:
later gonna go work 2nd shift liao.. sian......

hmm this coming zth time attack at sepang i will arrive around 11am....hope got lot of parking space left..

me now at office also..kinda boring..waiting for the software do simulation..take 3 hours for one simulation..sien..:banghead:

there should be alot parking space..

khoo198:banyak kerja ka?slowly do la than..dun over stress ..

yeehau86:find some topic to discuss la..

HKS, My gf will watch together with me.......

SF, I think he will CUM many times....

Guys, I will be flying off Friday night so have fun at this SUN's event....go and sow your support...July's event i will be going for sure....

I will be only back after 17 or 18.....gonna be a boring flight.....unless there's in flight entertainment.

3:00, 3:10, 3:20, 3:35, 3:50.......OMG......I just lost all my blood...

u cum on the screen ah ??? hahahaha

---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 PM ----------

btw boys, in case u all dont know yet...therez a Drift competition coming up soon.

Drift.com.my ~ View topic - FXOpen 1Malaysia Drift Series 2010 Promo

1st Round - Are You Ready? : 29th And 30th May 2010

2nd Round - Hungry For More? : 17th and 18th July 2010

3rd Round - We Are One! : 25th And 26th Sept 2010

Grand Finale - Judgment Day! : 6th And 7th Nov 2010