>>any Seremban People<< N9

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
GTI won cause KE70 running on full locckwelded real differetial..spinning on first 2 gears..drift spec play drag..haha..

lowest rm20..haha..got B20B alsoo there..haha...

ddv heard of AJIE autoworks before?he has a red EG B20 and running on hondata too..

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Oooo. RM20 maybe one round can la. Hehe. Cheapskate me... Hehe.

Never heard of that guy la bro. Where is his shop? Wait wait.. Is he the one you were talking about that day? Power or not his car? Hehe. How are the Honda's in Seremban? Need to find another shop to go to when I'm back in Seremban.

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
erm..no this wan is another shop..the one i was telling the other day is located at the new shop lots behind senawang light industrial..the car haven fully run in..so haven tune to the max yet...

maybe when u are back in seremban can give me a ring to visit his shop..

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
That would be great. Just don't know when I'll be back.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
To all my Seremban Kaki's, HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :embarassed:

I very fade up and very disappointed with this fella. or can this case count like scam. here the story

i friends with him almost 2 or 3 years already.i usually buy from him evo spare parts for replacing my car parts. last year , august i call him to find e8/e9 meters. ok and then i paid him. and he give me the meter.but the meter was faulty on kilometer and temperature.i ask him change. ok after that i ask him change to steering evo9 and i topup the money.after that after i get the...