>>any Seremban People<< N9

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
dunno wor..heard this myvi got join SNF wan..ppl say this car got 1.5 piston and modded internals with management..so they ask to try with 1.6...

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
dunno wor..heard this myvi got join SNF wan..ppl say this car got 1.5 piston and modded internals with management..so they ask to try with 1.6...
very powderfull car....... ask him come rempit with my bike.....:driver:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
can..come belakang samsung please..hehehe..thats our drag and setting strip..

YH, ppl aim for R35....maybe we can get Sim to race our Sban King...

SE, you scare he cannot catch up jiek...

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
can..come belakang samsung please..hehehe..thats our drag and setting strip..
Oh, so this is where Seremban races are held.. I thought in A&W and in front of Terminal 1.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
mcb~:banghead::mad: work like cow wor nowday:banghead:

hi all...
im a new on board...
my hometown is in seremban but working at KL....
welcome... bro or sis?..:wavey:.................:biggrin:

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
hi all...
im a new on board...
my hometown is in seremban but working at KL....
same here but not KL la. Welcome to the club.

mcb~:banghead::mad: work like cow wor nowday:banghead:

welcome... bro or sis?..:wavey:.................:biggrin:
Hmm.. I think it's a bro la Khoo. Bob3110. Not sure if chiqs like Bob as the nicks. Hehe.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Tempting la bro...

RM50? Cannot play for fun huh? Car not fast, sia-sia burn RM50 bucks. Can fill half full tank for my Kancil already. Hehe.

So, which car won, KE or GTI? Can't see la.

Guys..
Just sharing..
What do u all think if i want transplant my rear back wira to complete rear back lancer evo 3 and it will make looks 100% complete EIII..

Anyone hav done make already?
If hav...lets we all discuss about da xperiance a to z..

:burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

:burnout: