Any Infinity Kappa/Ref user here?

irontech

Jun 1, 2005
Cheras (M'sia)
Plan 2 get Kappa 60.7cs w 7451A amp, since Perfect 6.1 need powerful amp to pump it out.

Just wonder not much infinity thread...

hi1983

May 7, 2006
irontech, hi, very clealer choice. seens now days infinity brand are very few people think becos not hot enaugh in market.. why say good choice is becos for infinity speaker, especially speaker is a very good choice in its price range..

altough only few people use it, but it is very good in term of clearity. this infinity speker are unlike normal usa brand that is more on spl, it is more on clearity and i can say it is more Soundqulity, its chareter is bright but not sharp, warm and high sensitivity (easy to push out details, easy to push very even with Hu small amp) , its cone is frim and light, very good in details and frim bass. not boomy. for its price range although infinity is abit expansive (becos no body trow price) but it is a very good midle budget speaker, kappa is midle series of infinity better than refrences series... i think if you choose infinity normally you will no feel unhappy with it.

howevery what you means? which want you think to buy? Kappa 60.7 and Kappa Perfect 6.1 is diffrence, even diffrences range, Kappa perfect is its highest range in malaysia market. price is alot diffrence..

but for infinity Kappa perfect seldom people think of it becos of its high price, for that price can get focal, audison hertz aready.

hi1983

May 7, 2006
hi, irontech, maybe if you want you can call me altough i am not selling this brand my self but i can get for you if you want. earn you abit, comfrim low alot from you can get, sure, sorry now days no business very cool, so if administrator feel dislike, you can delate this massage.

irontech

Jun 1, 2005
Cheras (M'sia)
hi1983 said:
hi, irontech, maybe if you want you can call me altough i am not selling this brand my self but i can get for you if you want. earn you abit, comfrim low alot from you can get, sure, sorry now days no business very cool, so if administrator feel dislike, you can delate this massage.

I get quoted Kappa 60.7cs abt Rm980 (still can neg), Perfect 6.1 abt 1.4k.

No doubt Perfect 6.1 is much better but need a very powerful amp to play it up (like JBL PX 300.4), so 60.7cs still my choice. (to match the Amp in my aim)

About AMP, Infinity 7541A still my choice. :regular_smile:

U can offer better price?

hi1983

May 7, 2006
aya, how can compare price to me??
but for that price kappa rm980 is expansive abit, but for kappa perfect rm1.4k?? this is consider lowest line of the kappa perfect market price aready. are you sure? but however my price cheaper lah,

however if you really want call me lah, or sms me also can, how you want me tell you here? this is not marketplace and low price is sensitive man...hhhhh

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
kappa damn expensive.but u get what u pay for...

im using ref..so..im happy with it..but not for long.haha

irontech

Jun 1, 2005
Cheras (M'sia)
Fluffy said:
kappa damn expensive.but u get what u pay for...

im using ref..so..im happy with it..but not for long.haha

What do u mean "but not for long" ?? durability won't last long?

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
haha no la!i might be upgrading mah! hehehe

its a great brand la..my ref 9603i got nice mid and bass.

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
I have the kappas 60.5cs for my rear. Not too bad. Im using my Focal Utopia's for the fronts... :D

sebbd

Jul 13, 2006
RE:component

hi,i am new here,can i know MTX component good for R&B song?
Can i know RM680 for component MTX exp or not?
I want to buy audio already,but after go to PASAR ROAD,ACC shop,too many brand for choose,It is MTX is good one or MARCOM HI-END?
Please help me,i scade buy the LOW-END with price RM680.
Very tQ for sifu give idea.:regular_smile:

hey guys i hav a budget of about 5-6k for my nissan sunny i got for free =)...
but now i'm stuck cos i'm not sure where 2 start from and how do i manage everythin under this budget...

ok 1st the problems encountered is when i drove this car back from klang without any brakes...damn dangerous i know but i was goin damn slow...i think the brake system 'keput' already...either the master cylinder o the brake booster hav 2 b replaced...
2nd problem is water leaking...tat wan should b common...