Any heard of the caliber brand??

mrjaxx

Aug 21, 2008
anyone heard of this brand before??
thinkin of intalling their component set..
any advice from the sifu???:confused::confused:

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
cap ayam & co...........

weiann

Jul 27, 2006
it is a local branded, because i am having it when i get it from an ex shop in klang tmn sri andalas 6 years back, which i think i bought it for about rm 200+. which i am very regret it because the boss told me it is a oversea brand. how i wish i know this forum ealier.:banghead:

D

dude7942

owh..thank god i didn't buy that HU..
i also thought it was an oversea brand the first time heard of it...
so lucky...

weiann

Jul 27, 2006
owh..thank god i didn't buy that HU..
i also thought it was an oversea brand the first time heard of it...
so lucky...
you can view the caliber pic under the 'any accessary shop recommended'??? i post it up.

hope fellow zth can help me
i'm new to zth

last week i did air cond service ..
the pomen said i hv to change the aircond filter every 12 mth
is that true?