Any drifter from Kepong?

and blank will keep pimping his ride after the looooong waiting

i think if he pimped his ride...it will be a pride ride to own.....and only solely and one of a kind at kepong......

and blank will keep pimping his ride after the looooong waiting

hope the day will come...:burnout:

i think if he pimped his ride...it will be a pride ride to own.....and only solely and one of a kind at kepong......

no la,i spotted 2 at tmn bukit maluri and 1 at manjalara...the 1 at bukit maluri vry nice color 1...subaru blue...duno still at tere anot...alrdy tersadai 1...

yeah,thanks for the ANFC...we will pay u back by 1 hour massage @ *ahem*

btw,where is the super drifter>>>>6 speed demon?

apa benda itu?...:hmmmm:

hahaha...release tension = release water...

means unleashed the water from the hose.....

Woi,bila jadi super drifter eh...Jz "kai" slide onli la.
Wait EVO's drifter show us some stunt,keke

evo cant drift...that is a show car only....can only drive below 100km/h and boost below 0.6bar
hehehee

so to9 come with ur show car?versus the "kai" car?hahahaha...

huh? u wan me drive my monster tonite ah...errrr.....if really want ok lor but cant drive fast.....brake pad grinding already.

i heard someone said:too bad i din drive the super powered *ahem* come,or else,i no need ANFC for supper,can tapao something other than tat...

No massage,but massaginggggggggggggggg:rolleyes:

haha...ur d skills ok ma...u c,i oso kena racun liao!!!

hahaha...release tension = release water...

means unleashed the water from the hose.....

evo cant drift...that is a show car only....can only drive below 100km/h and boost below 0.6bar
hehehee

u drive it come la...u can racun me again if u drive it come...

so to9 come with ur show car?versus the "kai" car?hahahaha...

zero 4...hehehe

i heard someone said:too bad i din drive the super powered *ahem* come,or else,i no need ANFC for supper,can tapao something other than tat...

oh...i knw who is tat....kekekeke

see,blank also heard it

the monster is too hungry liao,after he bullied the blue vios,now he goin after the silver S13!!!

beware :smokin: