yesterday rain....

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
but only midnight (3,4am).. only road is clear....
other time sure got other car one...

i dun wan to endanger other road user mar...
if me accident nvm la.. i deserve it
but dun wan to hit innocent ppl

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
ronald : u stay at where? :) got really empty space?

anyway.. yesterday rain also..
but.. still too tired to wake up.. :(
lately dono why la.. always really tired..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
yesterday rain again..
heavy one...

but.. :(
my car cannot start
battery died..
so cannot practice.. :(
plus the handbrake not yet fix.. :(

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Originally posted by gavan+Jan 15 2005, 14:00 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (gavan @ Jan 15 2005, 14:00 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-sam1741@Jan 14 2005, 12:26
i wan to ask sifu-sifu here..
when do hb turn,
i turn, then e-brake

the thing is... does 'turn-how-much' count?
or 'turn-how-fast'?

my turn is from 3o'clock to 9 (or from 9o'clock to 3) on the steering
(non power steering)

but i saw in video ppl not turn that much

btw, what is .. lorry hantu?
heheh, i think we should not just follow the vids of how people turn the steering, cause if different cars sure got different feel wan, so i guess how much to turn and all is all base on the feeling of your car..hope you get what i mean, im no pro but this is how i do all my tricks with the car....you gotta feel the car....

my two cents larr....

plz correct me if im wrong.... ;) [/b][/quote]
actually we canot follow the video coz their setting diffrent wif our!!!
wat i know their car the oledi change the steering rack to get more angle ....it means when they turn a bit we hv to turn more !!! the tire coming out from the car body more then our(when turning) !!! their car rear wheel setting is easy to drift then our car but if u get the rear wheel setting of course ur tail will easily throw out !!!!

when doing e-brake for beginner also the same .......find a big place like carpark then speed up almost 60-70 kmp..... turn the steering a bit to get ur angle which where u wana turn........hold ur clutch in the same time pull the e-brake !!!!!!

if u r doing 180 turning the steering no need to counter back more !!!!!
try to pay attention on ur wheel when after u done ur e-brake (dun move ur car yet) then u know how much u hv to turn back ur steering !!!! 180 turning in perfect
is the car straight n so the wheel also !!!!!

in the video they counter back more is bcz they r drift in 8 shape or try to move the car out !!!!! tat is angle wat they wana lead the car go!!!

beginner is better practice the e-brake session tat 180......90.......!!!!
then 8 shape !!!!! in this session try to feel the handling n make urself use to it!!!!!

:D hehe any other sifu did i doing the right thing?
:( correct it if any other sifu know where am i wrong!!!

thx

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
Originally posted by kei-office@Mar 15 2005, 23:28
in this session try to feel the handling n make urself use to it!!!!!

:D hehe any other sifu did i doing the right thing?
:( correct it if any other sifu know where am i wrong!!!

thx
Ya,need to practice n practice n practice....
If u get use to it,wow heaven...
B4 i drive Ke70,i cant drift well...
But after I prac wif my KE70,its very easy to drift wif a FF can compare to my Ke70
Cheer... :D :D :D :D :D

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 19 2005, 12:34
When u all wanna come out play play...??:lol:
[snapback]822995[/snapback]​
yalah..........everybody when u all come out n play???
yam cha know each other also good mah !!!
hey friends come lah...... :D jz to say hi

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 20 2005, 12:01
lol... goody, thteh understand the problem of playing when gf in da car.. hahaha ..
yea laa taiko.. ur car hurts like hell when play butt slide further more its WIRA leh ... absobers, bushing , lower arms, tyres, rear disc punya small pump(my left rear drum brake punya pump that rubber aledi rosak liau T_T) all these damage kau kau ..
[snapback]681439[/snapback]​
bro ,
pulling the handbrake doesn't effect your rear brake pistons , and pulling the handbrake doesn't use any fluid to push the pistons out , handbrake only use cable ma . if your rear piston seal rosak , go change la cheap only in spare part shop about 1buck for the seal . :lol:

Hi bros,

Anybody can recommend me a shop in PJ/Shah Alam area that has very good workmanship, where they do detach the bumpers to spray; instead of 'covering' other things coz of lazy.

I've been to a so called popular spray paint shop in TTDI Jaya, and brought along a side skirt and new bumper to spray. The buggers refuse to paint before attaching the skirt and bumper. Wouldn't it be easier if they were to spray paint beforehand? :hmmmm:

If they attach first and spray later, it won't be...