Another GTR crashed

Would you Trust the Valet with your GTR?

• F$#K NO - I park you watch!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes - Some Jockeys can be trusted

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Hmmmm no skid marks... how in the world he flipped it? Trying to do a 2-wheel stunt?
Yeah, the accident scene looks relatively clean other than one GTR resting on a Perdana. Even if the driver did not have time to react and never tried stopping surely the GTR would have come in contact at some point before the impact. From the pictures it looks like the GTR just dropped out of the nowhere and landed upside down.

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
jockey sure lepas..on the piece of papaer they pass u when u give ur car got all the rules, terms and conditions...u already agreed they are not liable for any damage lor...

Member60

Aug 4, 2005
It happened in Johor Bahru as well, a lady place her Silvia 15 in car wash center and went for shopping, end up the car wash worker drive to " tokyo drift " and crash the car.

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
running on a botak semi slick tyres .. almost like full slick d .. not legal lo :biggrin: .. insurance also no cover haha ..

nocturnal

Jun 3, 2008
haha...some companies just wanna save cost by hiring cheap labour and u get this result..Nowadays lotsa Foreigners Lanci-ing in our country.. who to blame? the Employers who targets cheap labour for higher profit gain..these Employers dont care nor customers..only money..Wonder which Mall or Hotel with these kinda Jockey service..BTW the bangla drove off the roof building or wat? haha

RB30DETT

Jul 14, 2011
Epic crashed = ="

We all learn a lesson here today, before letting the Jockey park ur GT-R tell them
" NEVER EVER TOUCH THE LAUNCH CONTROL BUTTON U DUMBF%$@ "
Or this Nightmare will come and haunt u :stupid: GJ Jockey lol

Like playing NFS in drag mode " TOTALED " :bawling:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Another GTR 35 halfcut in malaysia market... :banghead:

rageaccel2

Dec 22, 2010
yeap.. maybe the owner forgot to turn on the traction control.. and how the heck did the bangla capsize the car? maybe he tried some burnout and accidently released the brake.. hehe...

While the weekend was all about Formula One and the inaugural drama-extravaganza Korean GP, we shouldn’t forget that Super GT was also having Round 8 of its race calendar at the Motegi Twin Ring Circuit for the Motegi GT 250km race.

Qualifying took place under fair skies that were perfect for racing, much better conditions than the Formula One...