Exterior and Body

Angel Eyes - Spot Lights Set

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
sky999,

sorry ler... got 5" also dun have angel eyes.

juman

Nov 4, 2004
hei bro is me agian .
i jsut want to clarify ... you mention about changing stock H3 to Machiba 4350k H3 100W means i have to modify the wiring lo >?

if yes
how much is it ?

and second thing is .. do you still have the blue angel version and both version also comes with yellow standard bulb ?

ingjoo

Oct 22, 2005
hii

can pm the the best price + shipping to sarawak here??
really interested with it and i'm driving honda civic ek the one same with the sample photos .... i want white color one... but the brightness of the fog light seems very dark according to the wira photo.?? by the way is it easy to be install DIY? wonder how you put the fog light in the lips? clip it or tie it there?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Juman,
dun need modify wiring if you change to 100w... i suggest u get the 55w versions.
bulbs RM40 per pair for H3 4350K michiba
Both type at the moment still have stocks.

ingjoo,
please refer pricing on the first page.
u can use screw just like the civic photo provided. thanks.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

Lienster

Oct 9, 2005
Bro, can fit nicely inside the Wira SE bumper's cutouts for foglight? When u getting stock of the white glass one?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Hi Lienster,

Yes, the fog lights will fit nicely into your Wira SE bumper original spot lights compartment. Many of them already install it. All the angel eyes fog lights are in stock at the moment.

Rdgs,

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

ingjoo

Oct 22, 2005
so whats the color of the original bulb? yellow or white?

beside,, the photo of the civic you show is using which one... white cover or blue cover one? coz i can see a bit blue in it or its the color of the bulb

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
the civic is using white/clear cover. the bluish thing u saw is the LED ring when it's turned on.

the original included bulbs is yellowish.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
updates...

price will slightly increased to another RM3 on December.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
the dimensions are provided. please check.
the spot lights are universal.